Marshwood at Thornton Academy

THORNTON ACADEMY 1, MARSHWOOD 0

FIELD HOCKEY

Olivia Lambert scored from Lily Stark with 20:19 left in the first half as the Trojans (3-2) downed the Hawks (2-3-1) at Saco.

Nicole Roberts had 11 saves for Marshwood, which was held to one shot.

RECAPBOXSCORE

Olivia Lambert scored from Lily Stark with 20:19 left in the first half as the Trojans (3-2) downed the Hawks (2-3-1) at Saco.

Nicole Roberts had 11 saves for Marshwood, which was held to one shot.

THORNTON ACADEMY 1, MARSHWOOD 0

121OT2OTPCF
Marshwood (2-3-1)000
Thornton Academy (3-2)101

TEAM SCHEDULES

MARSHWOODTHORNTON ACADEMY

Record: 4-9-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMTCheverus 2, Marshwood 2
Friday, 09/06/20194:00 PMWMarshwood 2, Bonny Eagle 1
Tuesday, 09/10/20193:45 PMWMarshwood 1, Kennebunk 0
Thursday, 09/12/20194:00 PMLWestbrook 4, Marshwood 0Details
Monday, 09/16/20194:15 PMLWindham 4, Marshwood 0
Wednesday, 09/18/20197:15 PMLThornton Academy 1, Marshwood 0Details
Friday, 09/20/20193:45 PMWMarshwood 1, Noble 0, OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/24/20194:15 PMLGorham 5, Marshwood 0Details
Thursday, 09/26/20194:15 PMLSouth Portland 1, Marshwood 0
Monday, 09/30/20194:00 PMLMassabesic 4, Marshwood 1Details
Wednesday, 10/02/20194:00 PMLFalmouth 3, Marshwood 1
Tuesday, 10/08/20195:30 PMWMarshwood 3, Portland/Deering 0Details
Monday, 10/14/201910:30 AMLScarborough 2, Marshwood 0
Wednesday, 10/16/20196:00 PMLBiddeford 4, Marshwood 1Details

Record: 8-7-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/06/20195:15 PMLGorham 2, Thornton Academy 1Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20194:00 PMWThornton Academy 2, South Portland 1Details
Thursday, 09/12/20197:15 PMLMassabesic 2, Thornton Academy 0Details
Monday, 09/16/20196:30 PMWThornton Academy 1, Falmouth 0Details
Wednesday, 09/18/20197:15 PMWThornton Academy 1, Marshwood 0Details
Friday, 09/20/20194:00 PMWThornton Academy 2, Portland/Deering 0Details
Monday, 09/23/20197:30 PMWThornton Academy 2, Noble 1Details
Thursday, 09/26/20195:30 PMLBiddeford 4, Thornton Academy 2Details
Monday, 09/30/20197:00 PMLSanford 1, Thornton Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 10/02/20194:00 PMLCheverus 2, Thornton Academy 1Details
Friday, 10/04/20197:00 PMTScarborough 0, Thornton Academy 0, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/08/20194:00 PMWThornton Academy 2, Bonny Eagle 1Details
Thursday, 10/10/20197:30 PMWThornton Academy 2, Kennebunk 1, 2OT
Wednesday, 10/16/20194:00 PMLWestbrook 1, Thornton Academy 0Details
Saturday, 10/19/201910:00 AMWThornton Academy 2, Windham 1Details
Wednesday, 10/23/20196 p.m.LBiddeford 5, Thornton Academy 0Details