Marshwood at Massabesic

GIRLS' SOCCER

Casey Perry, Ella Nelson and Maddie Lindgren scored two goals apiece for the Hawks as they cruised past the Mustangs in an opener at Waterboro.

Katie Taran, Angelina Bisson and Jadyn Eastman also scored.

 

MARSHWOOD 9, MASSABESIC 0

121OT2OTPKF
Marshwood ()9
Massabesic ()0
RECAPBOXSCORE

Casey Perry, Ella Nelson and Maddie Lindgren scored two goals apiece for the Hawks as they cruised past the Mustangs in an opener at Waterboro.

Katie Taran, Angelina Bisson and Jadyn Eastman also scored.

 

MARSHWOOD 9, MASSABESIC 0

121OT2OTPCF
Marshwood ()
Massabesic ()

TEAM SCHEDULES

MARSHWOODMASSABESIC

Record: 3-2-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Saturday, 09/07/201912:00 PMWMarshwood 9, Massabesic 0Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20196:00 PMLGorham 5, Marshwood 2Details
Friday, 09/13/20194:30 PMLCheverus 1, Marshwood 0Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20195:30 PMWMarshwood 3, Deering 0
Thursday, 09/19/20195:00 PMWMarshwood 3, Biddeford 0Details
Saturday, 09/21/201910:00 AMBonny Eagle at Marshwood
Tuesday, 09/24/20194:00 PMMarshwood at Westbrook
Thursday, 09/26/20194:30 PMWindham at Marshwood
Tuesday, 10/01/20196:00 PMSouth Portland at Marshwood
Thursday, 10/03/20196:30 PMMarshwood at Thornton Academy
Tuesday, 10/08/20194:00 PMSanford at Marshwood
Thursday, 10/10/20194:30 PMScarborough at Marshwood
Tuesday, 10/15/20196:00 PMMarshwood at Noble
Thursday, 10/17/20196:00 PMPortland at Marshwood

Record: 0-5-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Saturday, 09/07/201912:00 PMLMarshwood 9, Massabesic 0Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20196:00 PMLFalmouth 6, Massabesic 1Details
Saturday, 09/14/201910:00 AMLBonny Eagle 9, Massabesic 1Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20194:00 PMLCheverus 6, Massabesic 0Details
Thursday, 09/19/20197:00 PMLWindham 6, Massabesic 0Details
Saturday, 09/21/201912:00 PMBiddeford at Massabesic
Tuesday, 09/24/20196:30 PMMassabesic at Thornton Academy
Friday, 09/27/20195:30 PMMassabesic at Westbrook
Tuesday, 10/01/20196:00 PMScarborough at Massabesic
Friday, 10/04/20196:00 PMMassabesic at South Portland
Tuesday, 10/08/20196:00 PMPortland at Massabesic
Saturday, 10/12/201912:00 PMMassabesic at Sanford
Saturday, 10/19/201911:30 AMMassabesic at Noble
Tuesday, 10/22/20196:00 PMKennebunk at Massabesic