Maranacook at Morse

BOYS' SOCCER

Nick Florek and Coleman Watson each scored a goal to lead the Black Bears to the KVAC B win in Bath.

Brayden St. Pierre made two saves for Maranacook (3-1-0).

Brenton Cahill stopped 15 shots for Morse (0-5-0).

MARANACOOK 2, MORSE 0

121OT2OTPKF
Maranacook ()2
Morse ()0
RECAPBOXSCORE

Nick Florek and Coleman Watson each scored a goal to lead the Black Bears to the KVAC B win in Bath.

Brayden St. Pierre made two saves for Maranacook (3-1-0).

Brenton Cahill stopped 15 shots for Morse (0-5-0).

MARANACOOK 2, MORSE 0

121OT2OTPCF
Maranacook ()
Morse ()

TEAM SCHEDULES

MARANACOOKMORSE

Record: 13-3-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Saturday, 09/07/20196:00 PMWMaranacook 9, Lawrence 1
Tuesday, 09/10/20193:30 PMLWinslow 3, Maranacook 2Details
Friday, 09/13/20197:00 PMWMaranacook 7, Waterville 1
Thursday, 09/19/20195:00 PMWMaranacook 2, Morse 0Details
Saturday, 09/21/201910:00 AMWMaranacook 1, Erskine Academy 0, OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/24/20197:00 PMWMaranacook 3, MCI 0
Friday, 09/27/20197:00 PMWMaranacook 3, Gardiner 0
Wednesday, 10/02/20197:00 PMWMaranacook 1, Leavitt 0
Thursday, 10/03/20196:00 PMWMaranacook 1, Lincoln Academy 0
Saturday, 10/05/201911:00 AMLMt. View 5, Maranacook 2
Tuesday, 10/08/20196:00 PMTMedomak Valley 0, Maranacook 0
Saturday, 10/12/20193:30 PMWMaranacook 1, Leavitt 0
Tuesday, 10/15/20193:30 PMWMaranacook 7, Oceanside 0
Saturday, 10/19/20193:00 PMWMaranacook 5, Morse 0
Wednesday, 10/30/20195 p.m.WMaranacook 2, Mt. Abram 1Details
Friday, 11/01/20197:15 p.m.WMaranacook 2, Hall-Dale 1Details
Tuesday, 11/05/20194 p.m.LWaynflete 2, Maranacook 0Details

Record: 3-11-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/06/20195:00 PMLWinslow 8, Morse 2
Wednesday, 09/11/20197:00 PMLLincoln Academy 2, Morse 1Details
Saturday, 09/14/20194:30 PMLLeavitt 1, Morse 0Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20195:00 PMLMedomak Valley 4, Morse 0Details
Thursday, 09/19/20195:00 PMLMaranacook 2, Morse 0Details
Saturday, 09/21/20192:00 PMLMt. Ararat 2, Morse 0
Monday, 09/23/20195:00 PMLGardiner 3, Morse 2Details
Friday, 09/27/20194:15 PMWMorse 1, Leavitt 0
Tuesday, 10/01/20193:30 PMLErskine Academy 3, Morse 1Details
Tuesday, 10/08/20193:30 PMWMorse 1, Oceanside 0Details
Friday, 10/11/20196:00 PMWMorse 2, Lincoln Academy 1
Tuesday, 10/15/20193:30 PMLMt. View 9, Morse 0
Saturday, 10/19/20193:00 PMLMaranacook 5, Morse 0
Tuesday, 10/22/20195:00 PMLMedomak Valley 3, Morse 2