Lisbon at Oak Hill

OAK HILL 3, LISBON 0

FIELD HOCKEY

Adelle Surrette had a goal and an assist to help pace Oak Hill to a 3-0 win over Lisbon in a MVC field hockey game Friday.

Desirae Dumais and Julie Mooney also scored for the Raiders (2-3).

Brianna Dumais and Angela Stout each had an assist. Goalies Nataliegh Moody and Kiara Levesque combined for the shutout.

Rebecca Budesheim made 16 saves for the Greyhounds (0-3).

RECAPBOXSCORE

Adelle Surrette had a goal and an assist to help pace Oak Hill to a 3-0 win over Lisbon in a MVC field hockey game Friday.

Desirae Dumais and Julie Mooney also scored for the Raiders (2-3).

Brianna Dumais and Angela Stout each had an assist. Goalies Nataliegh Moody and Kiara Levesque combined for the shutout.

Rebecca Budesheim made 16 saves for the Greyhounds (0-3).

OAK HILL 3, LISBON 0

121OT2OTPCF
Lisbon (0-3)000
Oak Hill (2-3)213
Goals—Oak Hill, 1, 1, 1.
Assists—Oak Hill, 1, 1, 1.
Goalies (saves)—Lisbon, , 16; Oak Hill, 0, 4.

TEAM SCHEDULES

LISBONOAK HILL

Record: 3-12-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/06/20194:00 PMLWinthrop 1, Lisbon 0Details
Monday, 09/09/20194:00 PMLDirigo 1, Lisbon 0Details
Friday, 09/13/20194:00 PMLOak Hill 3, Lisbon 0Details
Monday, 09/16/20194:00 PMWLisbon 5, Telstar 2Details
Wednesday, 09/18/20194:00 PMLHall-Dale 1, Lisbon 0Details
Friday, 09/20/20194:00 PMLBoothbay 4, Lisbon 0Details
Monday, 09/23/20193:30 PMLMountain Valley 4, Lisbon 0Details
Wednesday, 09/25/20193:30 PMLSpruce Mountain 3, Lisbon 0Details
Friday, 09/27/20193:30 PMLWinthrop 5, Lisbon 0Details
Monday, 09/30/20193:30 PMLDirigo 4, Lisbon 0Details
Friday, 10/04/20193:30 PMWLisbon 2, Telstar 0Details
Wednesday, 10/09/20193:30 PMLMountain Valley 3, Lisbon 0Details
Friday, 10/11/20193:30 PMLSpruce Mountain 1, Lisbon 0, 2OTDetails
Saturday, 10/12/201910:00 AMWLisbon 1, Hall-Dale 0, OTDetails
Thursday, 10/24/20193:30 p.m.LOak Hill 6, Lisbon 0Details

Record: 10-6-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/06/20194:00 PMWOak Hill 3, Spruce Mountain 1Details
Saturday, 09/07/201910 a.m.LMountain Valley 4, Oak Hill 0
Monday, 09/09/20194:00 PMLWinthrop 1, Oak Hill 0Details
Wednesday, 09/11/20194:00 PMLDirigo 4, Oak Hill 1Details
Friday, 09/13/20194:00 PMWOak Hill 3, Lisbon 0Details
Wednesday, 09/18/20194:00 PMWOak Hill 7, Telstar 0Details
Monday, 09/23/20193:30 PMWOak Hill 5, Boothbay 1Details
Wednesday, 09/25/20193:30 PMLMountain Valley 4, Oak Hill 1Details
Friday, 09/27/20193:30 PMLSpruce Mountain 7, Oak Hill 3Details
Monday, 09/30/20193:30 PMWOak Hill 3, Winthrop 0Details
Wednesday, 10/02/20193:30 PMWOak Hill 4, Dirigo 3Details
Friday, 10/04/20197:30 PMWOak Hill 3, Hall-Dale 0Details
Wednesday, 10/09/20193:30 PMWOak Hill 10, Hall-Dale 1Details
Monday, 10/14/20193:30 PMWOak Hill 3, Boothbay 1Details
Thursday, 10/24/20193:30 p.m.WOak Hill 6, Lisbon 0Details
Saturday, 10/26/201912:30 p.m.LSt. Dominic 3, Oak Hill 2Details