Lincoln Academy at Gardiner

BOYS' SOCCER

Pilit Diakonowicz scored two unassisted goals, including the game winner on a penalty kick with 6:39 remaining, to lift the Eagles to the KVAC B win.

Jack Duncan also scored for Lincoln (1-0-0). Tiger Cumming made eight saves.

Jackson Tweedy and Cam Rizzo scored for Gardiner (0-1-0) while Sean Doyle made six saves.

LINCOLN ACADEMY 3, GARDINER 2

121OT2OTPK F
Lincoln Academy (1-0)033
Gardiner (0-1)112
RECAPBOXSCORE

Pilit Diakonowicz scored two unassisted goals, including the game winner on a penalty kick with 6:39 remaining, to lift the Eagles to the KVAC B win.

Jack Duncan also scored for Lincoln (1-0-0). Tiger Cumming made eight saves.

Jackson Tweedy and Cam Rizzo scored for Gardiner (0-1-0) while Sean Doyle made six saves.

LINCOLN ACADEMY 3, GARDINER 2

121OT2OTPC F
Lincoln Academy (1-0)033
Gardiner (0-1)112
Goalies (saves)—Lincoln Academy, Tiger Cumming, 8; Gardiner, Sean Doyle 6.

TEAM SCHEDULES

LINCOLN ACADEMYGARDINER

Record: 2-0-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/05/20193:30 PMWLincoln Academy 3, Gardiner 2Details
Wednesday, 09/11/20197:00 PMWLincoln Academy 2, Morse 1Details
Saturday, 09/14/20192:00 PMLincoln Academy at Oceanside
Tuesday, 09/17/20193:30 PMLincoln Academy at Erskine Academy
Thursday, 09/19/20193:30 PMLincoln Academy at Winslow
Saturday, 09/21/20193:00 PMLincoln Academy at Medomak Valley
Tuesday, 09/24/20193:30 PMWaterville at Lincoln Academy
Saturday, 09/28/20197:00 PMMedomak Valley at Lincoln Academy
Thursday, 10/03/20196:00 PMMaranacook at Lincoln Academy
Tuesday, 10/08/20193:30 PMLincoln Academy at Leavitt
Friday, 10/11/20196:00 PMMorse at Lincoln Academy
Tuesday, 10/15/20193:30 PMBelfast at Lincoln Academy
Friday, 10/18/20196:00 PMErskine Academy at Lincoln Academy
Tuesday, 10/22/20194:00 PMOceanside at Lincoln Academy

Record: 2-1-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 01/01/1970cony vs gardiner
Thursday, 09/05/20193:30 PMLLincoln Academy 3, Gardiner 2Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20193:30 PMWGardiner 4, Erskine Academy 3Details
Friday, 09/13/20193:30 PMWGardiner 1, Nokomis 0Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20193:30 PMGardiner at Leavitt
Thursday, 09/19/20193:30 PMWaterville at Gardiner
Monday, 09/23/20195:00 PMGardiner at Morse
Thursday, 09/26/20197:00 PMGardiner at Maranacook
Tuesday, 10/01/20193:30 PMWinslow at Gardiner
Thursday, 10/03/20193:30 PMLeavitt at Gardiner
Saturday, 10/05/201910:00 AMGardiner at Lawrence
Tuesday, 10/08/20193:30 PMGardiner at MCI
Tuesday, 10/15/20193:30 PMGardiner at Medomak Valley
Friday, 10/18/20193:30 PMOceanside at Gardiner
Tuesday, 10/22/20196:30 PMLawrence at Gardiner