Lincoln Academy at Gardiner

BOYS' SOCCER

Pilit Diakonowicz scored two unassisted goals, including the game winner on a penalty kick with 6:39 remaining, to lift the Eagles to the KVAC B win.

Jack Duncan also scored for Lincoln (1-0-0). Tiger Cumming made eight saves.

Jackson Tweedy and Cam Rizzo scored for Gardiner (0-1-0) while Sean Doyle made six saves.

LINCOLN ACADEMY 3, GARDINER 2

121OT2OTPKF
Lincoln Academy (1-0)033
Gardiner (0-1)112
RECAPBOXSCORE

Pilit Diakonowicz scored two unassisted goals, including the game winner on a penalty kick with 6:39 remaining, to lift the Eagles to the KVAC B win.

Jack Duncan also scored for Lincoln (1-0-0). Tiger Cumming made eight saves.

Jackson Tweedy and Cam Rizzo scored for Gardiner (0-1-0) while Sean Doyle made six saves.

LINCOLN ACADEMY 3, GARDINER 2

121OT2OTPCF
Lincoln Academy (1-0)033
Gardiner (0-1)112
Goalies (saves)—Lincoln Academy, Tiger Cumming, 8; Gardiner, Sean Doyle 6.

TEAM SCHEDULES

LINCOLN ACADEMYGARDINER

Record: 7-8-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20193:30 PMWLincoln Academy 3, Gardiner 2Details
Wednesday, 09/11/20197:00 PMWLincoln Academy 2, Morse 1Details
Saturday, 09/14/20192:00 PMWLincoln Academy 1, Oceanside 0
Tuesday, 09/17/20193:30 PMWLincoln Academy 5, Erskine Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/19/20193:30 PMLWinslow 3, Lincoln Academy 2Details
Saturday, 09/21/20193:00 PMLMedomak Valley 3, Lincoln Academy 2
Wednesday, 09/25/20193:30 PMLWaterville 2, Lincoln Academy 1Details
Saturday, 09/28/20197:00 PMWLincoln Academy 2, Medomak Valley 1
Thursday, 10/03/20196:00 PMLMaranacook 1, Lincoln Academy 0
Tuesday, 10/08/20193:30 PMLLeavitt 1, Lincoln Academy 0Details
Friday, 10/11/20196:00 PMLMorse 2, Lincoln Academy 1
Tuesday, 10/15/20193:30 PMWLincoln Academy 4, Belfast 3
Friday, 10/18/20196:00 PMWLincoln Academy 3, Erskine Academy 0
Tuesday, 10/22/20194:00 PMLOceanside 3, Lincoln Academy 2
Saturday, 10/26/20192 p.m.LYork 5, Lincoln Academy 1Details

Record: 7-7-2

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 01/01/1970cony vs gardiner
Thursday, 09/05/20193:30 PMLLincoln Academy 3, Gardiner 2Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20193:30 PMWGardiner 4, Erskine Academy 3Details
Friday, 09/13/20193:30 PMWGardiner 1, Nokomis 0Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20193:30 PMTGardiner 2, Leavitt 2, 2OTDetails
Thursday, 09/19/20193:30 PMWGardiner 2, Waterville 0Details
Monday, 09/23/20195:00 PMWGardiner 3, Morse 2Details
Wednesday, 09/25/20193:30 PMLLeavitt 2, Gardiner 0
Friday, 09/27/20197:00 PMLMaranacook 3, Gardiner 0
Tuesday, 10/01/20193:30 PMLWinslow 3, Gardiner 1Details
Thursday, 10/03/20193:30 PMLLeavitt 2, Gardiner 0
Saturday, 10/05/201910:00 AMLLawrence 2, Gardiner 1
Tuesday, 10/08/20193:30 PMWGardiner 3, MCI 0
Tuesday, 10/15/20193:30 PMTGardiner 1, Medomak Valley 1
Friday, 10/18/20193:30 PMWGardiner 2, Oceanside 0Details
Tuesday, 10/22/20196:30 PMWGardiner 6, Lawrence 0
Saturday, 10/26/201911 a.m.LFryeburg Academy 3, Gardiner 0Details