Lewiston at Oxford Hills

OXFORD HILLS 3, LEWISTON 0

FIELD HOCKEY

Oxford Hills took care of business at home on Tuesday, taking down Lewiston 3-0 in field hockey action.

Brooke Carson scored a goal in each half, and Jade Smedberg chipped in a goal for the Vikings..

RECAPBOXSCORE

Oxford Hills took care of business at home on Tuesday, taking down Lewiston 3-0 in field hockey action.

Brooke Carson scored a goal in each half, and Jade Smedberg chipped in a goal for the Vikings..

OXFORD HILLS 3, LEWISTON 0

121OT2OTPCF
Lewiston (0-3)000
Oxford Hills (2-1)123
Goals—Oxford Hills, Carson 2, Smedberg 1.
Assists—Oxford Hills, Carson 1, Lauren Merrill 1.

TEAM SCHEDULES

LEWISTONOXFORD HILLS

Record: 1-4-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMLCamden Hills 3, Lewiston 2, OTDetails
Saturday, 09/07/20197:00 PMLSkowhegan 10, Lewiston 0Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20196:30 PMLOxford Hills 3, Lewiston 0Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20196:00 PMWLewiston 2, Brewer 1, OTDetails
Thursday, 09/19/20194:00 PMLMt. Ararat 3, Lewiston 2Details
Saturday, 09/21/201911:00 AMCony at Lewiston
Monday, 09/23/20194:00 PMLewiston at Brunswick
Thursday, 09/26/20196:30 PMBangor at Lewiston
Saturday, 09/28/20197:00 PMEdward Little at Lewiston
Tuesday, 10/01/20193:30 PMLewiston at Mt. Blue
Saturday, 10/05/20191:00 PMLewiston at Hampden Academy
Tuesday, 10/08/20197:00 PMMessalonskee at Lewiston
Thursday, 10/10/20197:00 PMOxford Hills at Lewiston
Tuesday, 10/15/20193:30 PMLewiston at Edward Little

Record: 4-2-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMLCony 1, Oxford Hills 0Details
Saturday, 09/07/201911:00 AMWOxford Hills 6, Brewer 1Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20196:30 PMWOxford Hills 3, Lewiston 0Details
Thursday, 09/12/20196:30 PMLMessalonskee 3, Oxford Hills 2Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20194:00 PMWOxford Hills 3, Hampden Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/19/20196:30 PMWOxford Hills 1, Edward Little 0, OTDetails
Saturday, 09/21/20191:00 PMOxford Hills at Camden Hills
Tuesday, 09/24/20194:00 PMOxford Hills at Mt. Blue
Thursday, 09/26/20194:00 PMSkowhegan at Oxford Hills
Tuesday, 10/01/20196:30 PMMt. Ararat at Oxford Hills
Wednesday, 10/02/20193:30 PMOxford Hills at Brunswick
Saturday, 10/05/20194:00 PMBangor at Oxford Hills
Tuesday, 10/08/20193:30 PMOxford Hills at Leavitt
Thursday, 10/10/20197:00 PMOxford Hills at Lewiston