Lake Region at Wells

GIRLS' SOCCER

Sarah Webb’s unassisted goal on a direct kick with seven minutes left lifted the Warriors in an opener at Wells.

Liz Smith turned back 14 shots for Lake Region. Meredith Bogue had six saves for Wells.

WELLS 1, LAKE REGION 0

121OT2OTPKF
Lake Region (0-1)000
Wells (1-0)011
RECAPBOXSCORE

Sarah Webb’s unassisted goal on a direct kick with seven minutes left lifted the Warriors in an opener at Wells.

Liz Smith turned back 14 shots for Lake Region. Meredith Bogue had six saves for Wells.

WELLS 1, LAKE REGION 0

121OT2OTPCF
Lake Region (0-1)000
Wells (1-0)011

TEAM SCHEDULES

LAKE REGIONWELLS

Record: 0-4-2

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20196:00 PMLWells 1, Lake Region 0Details
Saturday, 09/07/20196:00 PMTLake Region 1, Yarmouth 1, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/10/20196:15 PMLGray-New Gloucester 2, Lake Region 0
Friday, 09/13/20195:45 PMLFreeport 4, Lake Region 1Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20193:30 PMLFryeburg Academy 2, Lake Region 1Details
Friday, 09/20/20194:15 PMTLake Region 1, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Tuesday, 09/24/20196:45 PMPoland at Lake Region
Friday, 09/27/20193:30 PMLake Region at Old Orchard Beach
Thursday, 10/03/20196:00 PMLake Region at Poland
Saturday, 10/05/20196:00 PMSacopee Valley at Lake Region
Tuesday, 10/08/20195:45 PMCape Elizabeth at Lake Region
Tuesday, 10/15/20196:00 PMLake Region at Greely
Thursday, 10/17/20195:45 PMFryeburg Academy at Lake Region
Saturday, 10/19/20191:00 PMYork at Lake Region

Record: 3-2-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20196:00 PMWWells 1, Lake Region 0Details
Monday, 09/09/20195:00 PMWWells 5, Old Orchard Beach 2Details
Saturday, 09/14/201911:00 AMLTraip Academy 3, Wells 2Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20196:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 8, Wells 0Details
Thursday, 09/19/20197:00 PMWWells 6, Poland 1Details
Tuesday, 09/24/20194:00 PMWells at York
Thursday, 09/26/20196:00 PMFreeport at Wells
Saturday, 09/28/201911:00 AMGray-New Gloucester at Wells
Tuesday, 10/01/20194:00 PMWells at Fryeburg Academy
Thursday, 10/03/20198:00 PMWells at Traip Academy
Monday, 10/07/20194:00 PMWells at Old Orchard Beach
Thursday, 10/10/20195:00 PMGreely at Wells
Thursday, 10/17/20196:00 PMWells at Yarmouth
Saturday, 10/19/201911:00 AMWells at Poland