Lake Region at Poland

LAKE REGION 2, POLAND 0

FIELD HOCKEY

Julia Murch and Delaney Merserve scored goals as the visiting Lakers (7-2)  beat the Knights (5-4).

Poland’s goalkeeper Ashton Sturtevant made nine saves. Kelsey Gerry did not make a save in the win.

RECAPBOXSCORE

Julia Murch and Delaney Merserve scored goals as the visiting Lakers (7-2)  beat the Knights (5-4).

Poland’s goalkeeper Ashton Sturtevant made nine saves. Kelsey Gerry did not make a save in the win.

LAKE REGION 2, POLAND 0

121OT2OTPCF
Lake Region (7-2)2
Poland (5-4)0
Goals—Lake Region, 1, 1.
Goalies (saves)—Lake Region, , 0; Poland, 9.

TEAM SCHEDULES

LAKE REGIONPOLAND

Record: 10-5-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMWLake Region 3, Yarmouth 0Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20194:00 PMWLake Region 6, Gray-New Gloucester 1Details
Wednesday, 09/11/20196:00 PMWLake Region 1, Freeport 0Details
Friday, 09/13/20196:00 PMWLake Region 4, Cape Elizabeth 1Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20194:00 PMWLake Region 10, Traip Academy 0
Thursday, 09/19/20194:00 PMLYork 2, Lake Region 1, 2OTDetails
Saturday, 09/21/20191:00 PMWLake Region 2, Fryeburg Academy 1, OTDetails
Friday, 09/27/20194:00 PMLYork 2, Lake Region 1Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20194:00 PMWLake Region 2, Poland 0Details
Thursday, 10/03/20193:30 PMLGreely 2, Lake Region 1Details
Wednesday, 10/09/20194:00 PMWLake Region 6, North Yarmouth Academy 0Details
Friday, 10/11/20196:00 PMTLake Region 0, Yarmouth 0
Monday, 10/14/20194:00 PMLFryeburg Academy 2, Lake Region 1Details
Tuesday, 10/15/20194:00 PMWLake Region 3, Poland 0Details
Tuesday, 10/22/20193:30 p.m.WLake Region 1, Cape Elizabeth 0Details
Saturday, 10/26/20191 p.m.LYork 3, Lake Region 0Details

Record: 6-8-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20195:00 PMWPoland 4, North Yarmouth Academy 0Details
Saturday, 09/07/201911:00 AMLFreeport 4, Poland 0
Monday, 09/09/20194:00 PMWPoland 7, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Saturday, 09/14/201911:00 AMLSt. Dominic 3, Poland 2, OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/17/20194:00 PMLFryeburg Academy 1, Poland 0Details
Thursday, 09/19/20194:00 PMWPoland 8, Traip Academy 0
Wednesday, 09/25/20196:00 PMWPoland 3, Cape Elizabeth 0Details
Friday, 09/27/20194:00 PMWPoland 3, Greely 0
Tuesday, 10/01/20194:00 PMLLake Region 2, Poland 0Details
Thursday, 10/03/20194:00 PMWPoland 2, Gray-New Gloucester 1Details
Saturday, 10/05/20193:00 PMLYarmouth 3, Poland 2, OTDetails
Wednesday, 10/09/20194:30 PMTFreeport 0, Poland 0, 2OTDetails
Friday, 10/11/20194:30 PMLYork 3, Poland 1Details
Tuesday, 10/15/20194:00 PMLLake Region 3, Poland 0Details
Tuesday, 10/22/20194 p.m.LYork 3, Poland 0Details