Lake Region at Gray-New Gloucester

BOYS' SOCCER

Gray-New Gloucester didn’t waste much time revving up its offense in its 6-0 boy soccer win over Lake Region on Tuesday.
Josh Michaud led the Patriots (1-1) with four goals, his first coming in the eighth minute to open up the scoring. Gray-NG also received a goal apiece from Wyatt Kenney and Drew LaCerta.
The Patriots outshot Lake Region (0-3) 18-6.

GRAY-NEW GLOUCESTER 6, LAKE REGION 0

121OT2OTPK F
Lake Region (0-3)000
Gray-New Gloucester (1-1)426
RECAPBOXSCORE

Gray-New Gloucester didn’t waste much time revving up its offense in its 6-0 boy soccer win over Lake Region on Tuesday.
Josh Michaud led the Patriots (1-1) with four goals, his first coming in the eighth minute to open up the scoring. Gray-NG also received a goal apiece from Wyatt Kenney and Drew LaCerta.
The Patriots outshot Lake Region (0-3) 18-6.

GRAY-NEW GLOUCESTER 6, LAKE REGION 0

121OT2OTPC F
Lake Region (0-3)000
Gray-New Gloucester (1-1)426
Goals—Gray-New Gloucester, Josh Michaud 4, Drew LaCerta 1, Wyatt Kenney 1.

TEAM SCHEDULES

LAKE REGIONGRAY-NEW GLOUCESTER

Record: 1-4-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMLSt. Dominic 3, Lake Region 1Details
Saturday, 09/07/201911:00 AMLYarmouth 7, Lake Region 0Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20196:00 PMLGray-New Gloucester 6, Lake Region 0Details
Thursday, 09/12/20196:00 PMWLake Region 3, Poland 0, 2OTDetails
Saturday, 09/14/201912:00 PMLFreeport 3, Lake Region 0
Tuesday, 09/17/20196:00 PMFryeburg Academy at Lake Region
Friday, 09/20/20196:00 PMLake Region at Sacopee Valley
Wednesday, 09/25/20196:00 PMNorth Yarmouth Academy at Lake Region
Saturday, 10/05/20194:15 PMSacopee Valley at Lake Region
Tuesday, 10/08/20196:00 PMLake Region at Cape Elizabeth
Thursday, 10/10/20196:00 PMLake Region at Poland
Tuesday, 10/15/20196:00 PMGreely at Lake Region
Thursday, 10/17/20193:30 PMLake Region at Fryeburg Academy
Saturday, 10/19/201911:00 AMLake Region at North Yarmouth Academy

Record: 2-1-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/05/20196:00 PMLFreeport 5, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20196:00 PMWGray-New Gloucester 6, Lake Region 0Details
Saturday, 09/14/201911:00 AMWGray-New Gloucester 4, Poland 1Details
Wednesday, 09/18/20196:00 PMYork at Gray-New Gloucester
Saturday, 09/21/20193:00 PMWells at Gray-New Gloucester
Tuesday, 09/24/20196:00 PMGray-New Gloucester at Greely
Thursday, 09/26/20194:00 PMGray-New Gloucester at Fryeburg Academy
Thursday, 10/03/20194:00 PMSacopee Valley at Gray-New Gloucester
Saturday, 10/05/20194:00 PMGray-New Gloucester at Waynflete
Thursday, 10/10/20194:00 PMSt. Dominic at Gray-New Gloucester
Tuesday, 10/15/20196:00 PMYarmouth at Gray-New Gloucester
Thursday, 10/17/20195:00 PMGray-New Gloucester at Wells
Saturday, 10/19/201912:00 PMGreely at Gray-New Gloucester
Tuesday, 10/22/20196:00 PMGray-New Gloucester at Cape Elizabeth