Lake Region at Cape Elizabeth

LAKE REGION 4, CAPE ELIZABETH 1

FIELD HOCKEY

Chantale Symonds and Kaitlyn Plummer scored two goals apiece for the Lakers (4-0), who used a three-goal second half to pull away from the Capers (2-3) at Cape Elizabeth.

Camden Woods scored for the Capers from Isabel Berman.

RECAPBOXSCORE

Chantale Symonds and Kaitlyn Plummer scored two goals apiece for the Lakers (4-0), who used a three-goal second half to pull away from the Capers (2-3) at Cape Elizabeth.

Camden Woods scored for the Capers from Isabel Berman.

LAKE REGION 4, CAPE ELIZABETH 1

121OT2OTPCF
Lake Region (4-0)134
Cape Elizabeth (2-3)101

TEAM SCHEDULES

LAKE REGIONCAPE ELIZABETH

Record: 10-5-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMWLake Region 3, Yarmouth 0Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20194:00 PMWLake Region 6, Gray-New Gloucester 1Details
Wednesday, 09/11/20196:00 PMWLake Region 1, Freeport 0Details
Friday, 09/13/20196:00 PMWLake Region 4, Cape Elizabeth 1Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20194:00 PMWLake Region 10, Traip Academy 0
Thursday, 09/19/20194:00 PMLYork 2, Lake Region 1, 2OTDetails
Saturday, 09/21/20191:00 PMWLake Region 2, Fryeburg Academy 1, OTDetails
Friday, 09/27/20194:00 PMLYork 2, Lake Region 1Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20194:00 PMWLake Region 2, Poland 0Details
Thursday, 10/03/20193:30 PMLGreely 2, Lake Region 1Details
Wednesday, 10/09/20194:00 PMWLake Region 6, North Yarmouth Academy 0Details
Friday, 10/11/20196:00 PMTLake Region 0, Yarmouth 0
Monday, 10/14/20194:00 PMLFryeburg Academy 2, Lake Region 1Details
Tuesday, 10/15/20194:00 PMWLake Region 3, Poland 0Details
Tuesday, 10/22/20193:30 p.m.WLake Region 1, Cape Elizabeth 0Details
Saturday, 10/26/20191 p.m.LYork 3, Lake Region 0Details

Record: 7-8-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20196:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 6, Wells 1Details
Saturday, 09/07/20191:30 PMLYarmouth 2, Cape Elizabeth 1Details
Monday, 09/09/20194:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 2, North Yarmouth Academy 1Details
Wednesday, 09/11/20194:00 PMLGray-New Gloucester 2, Cape Elizabeth 1Details
Friday, 09/13/20196:00 PMLLake Region 4, Cape Elizabeth 1Details
Thursday, 09/19/20194:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 4, St. Dominic 3, OTDetails
Monday, 09/23/20196:00 PMLYork 2, Cape Elizabeth 0Details
Wednesday, 09/25/20196:00 PMLPoland 3, Cape Elizabeth 0Details
Friday, 09/27/20194:30 PMWCape Elizabeth 2, Yarmouth 1Details
Thursday, 10/03/20196:00 PMLFreeport 4, Cape Elizabeth 0Details
Saturday, 10/05/20192:00 PMLWells 3, Cape Elizabeth 2
Tuesday, 10/08/20194:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 8, Traip Academy 0
Saturday, 10/12/201912:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 3, Greely 2
Tuesday, 10/15/20196:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 3, Gray-New Gloucester 1Details
Tuesday, 10/22/20193:30 p.m.LLake Region 1, Cape Elizabeth 0Details