Kennebunk at Westbrook

KENNEBUNK 1, WESTBROOK 1

FIELD HOCKEY

Katelyn Champagne scored for Westbrook (5-4-2) and Alaina Schatzabel answered for Kennebunk (5-5-1) at Westbrook.

RECAPBOXSCORE

Katelyn Champagne scored for Westbrook (5-4-2) and Alaina Schatzabel answered for Kennebunk (5-5-1) at Westbrook.

KENNEBUNK 1, WESTBROOK 1

121OT2OTPCF
Kennebunk (5-5-1)01001
Westbrook (5-4-2)10001

TEAM SCHEDULES

KENNEBUNKWESTBROOK

Record: 6-7-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/06/20194 p.m.WKennebunk 1, Falmouth 0Details
Monday, 09/09/20194:00 PMWKennebunk 3, South Portland 1Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20193:45 PMLMarshwood 1, Kennebunk 0
Thursday, 09/12/20194:00 PMWKennebunk 3, Portland/Deering 2Details
Wednesday, 09/18/20194:00 PMLBiddeford 1, Kennebunk 0Details
Friday, 09/20/20196:00 PMLSanford 3, Kennebunk 2, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/24/20194:00 PMWKennebunk 2, Cheverus 1Details
Thursday, 09/26/20196:00 PMLScarborough 3, Kennebunk 1Details
Saturday, 09/28/201911:30 AMLMassabesic 4, Kennebunk 0Details
Monday, 09/30/20194:00 PMWKennebunk 4, Bonny Eagle 0
Friday, 10/04/20194:00 PMTKennebunk 1, Westbrook 1, 2OTDetails
Monday, 10/07/20194:00 PMLWindham 3, Kennebunk 0
Thursday, 10/10/20197:30 PMLThornton Academy 2, Kennebunk 1, 2OT
Wednesday, 10/16/20194:00 PMWKennebunk 2, Noble 0

Record: 7-5-2

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/06/20194:00 PMLMassabesic 6, Westbrook 2Details
Monday, 09/09/20194:00 PMLGorham 2, Westbrook 1Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20196:30 PMLFalmouth 1, Westbrook 0, 2OTDetails
Thursday, 09/12/20194:00 PMWWestbrook 4, Marshwood 0Details
Monday, 09/16/20195:30 PMWWestbrook 5, Portland/Deering 1Details
Wednesday, 09/18/20195:30 PMLSouth Portland 4, Westbrook 0Details
Tuesday, 09/24/20194:00 PMWWestbrook 2, Sanford 0Details
Thursday, 09/26/20194:00 PMTWestbrook 3, Cheverus 3, 2OTDetails
Monday, 09/30/20194:00 PMWWestbrook 1, Scarborough 0, 2OTDetails
Wednesday, 10/02/20194:00 PMWWestbrook 4, Bonny Eagle 1Details
Friday, 10/04/20194:00 PMTKennebunk 1, Westbrook 1, 2OTDetails
Thursday, 10/10/20194:00 PMWWestbrook 2, Windham 1Details
Monday, 10/14/201910:00 AMLBiddeford 2, Westbrook 1Details
Wednesday, 10/16/20194:00 PMWWestbrook 1, Thornton Academy 0Details