John Bapst at Erskine Academy

JOHN BAPST 3, ERSKINE ACADEMY 0

FIELD HOCKEY

Emily Mock scored two goals to lift the Crusaders to the Class B win in South China.

Andrea Brooks added the other goal for John Bapst (5-5-1) while Asa Dube made nine saves.

Emily York stopped 18 shots for Erskine (1-11-0).

RECAPBOXSCORE

Emily Mock scored two goals to lift the Crusaders to the Class B win in South China.

Andrea Brooks added the other goal for John Bapst (5-5-1) while Asa Dube made nine saves.

Emily York stopped 18 shots for Erskine (1-11-0).

JOHN BAPST 3, ERSKINE ACADEMY 0

121OT2OTPCF
John Bapst ()
Erskine Academy ()

TEAM SCHEDULES

JOHN BAPSTERSKINE ACADEMY

Record: 7-5-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20196:00 PMWJohn Bapst 1, Old Town 0, 2OT
Monday, 09/09/20194:00 PMLHermon 1, John Bapst 0
Wednesday, 09/11/20194:00 PMTOrono 0, John Bapst 0
Friday, 09/13/20194:00 PMLOld Town 3, John Bapst 0
Monday, 09/16/20194:00 PMWJohn Bapst 6, Central 0
Friday, 09/20/20194:00 PMLOrono 1, John Bapst 0
Tuesday, 09/24/20194:00 PMWJohn Bapst 3, Mattanawcook/Lee/Penobscot 0
Monday, 09/30/20195:00 PMLFoxcroft Academy 2, John Bapst 0
Wednesday, 10/02/20196:00 PMWJohn Bapst 5, Hermon 0
Thursday, 10/03/20193:30 PMLMCI 4, John Bapst 0
Tuesday, 10/08/20193:30 PMWJohn Bapst 3, Erskine Academy 0Details
Thursday, 10/10/20195:00 PMWJohn Bapst 4, Mattanawcook/Lee/Penobscot 0
Monday, 10/14/20196:00 PMWJohn Bapst 12, Central 0
Thursday, 10/17/20194:00 PMJohn Bapst at Foxcroft Academy

Record: 1-13-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMLLeavitt 7, Erskine Academy 1Details
Monday, 09/09/20196:00 PMWErskine Academy 2, Lincoln Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/12/20194:00 PMLMaranacook 4, Erskine Academy 2Details
Saturday, 09/14/201910:00 AMLMCI 8, Erskine Academy 0
Tuesday, 09/17/20194:00 PMLMt. View 1, Erskine Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/19/20194:00 PMLNokomis 8, Erskine Academy 2Details
Saturday, 09/21/201910:00 AMLOceanside 2, Erskine Academy 1Details
Wednesday, 09/25/20194:00 PMLWaterville 3, Erskine Academy 2
Thursday, 09/26/20194:00 PMLWinslow 9, Erskine Academy 1Details
Saturday, 09/28/20199:00 AMLMorse 2, Erskine Academy 1Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20193:30 PMLGardiner 10, Erskine Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 10/08/20193:30 PMLJohn Bapst 3, Erskine Academy 0Details
Thursday, 10/10/20193:30 PMLBelfast 10, Erskine Academy 0
Wednesday, 10/16/20193:30 PMLLawrence 13, Erskine Academy 2Details