Spruce Mountain at Hall-Dale

BOYS' SOCCER

HALL-DALE 9, SPRUCE MOUNTAIN 2: The Bulldogs scored seven goals in a seven-minute span in the second half to break a tie and pull away to the MVC win in Farmingdale.

Camden Adams scored four goals for Hall-Dale (2-0-0), while Akira Warren had two goals and an assist. Josh Nadeau added a goal and an assist, and Ian Stebbins and Andy Schobil also found the back of the net in the victory.

For Spruce Mountain (0-2-0), Jack Gilbert and Kaleb Finelli scored goals, with Finell’s strike tying the game early in the second half after the Phoenix rallied from an early two-goal deficit.

HALL-DALE 9, SPRUCE MOUNTAIN 2

121OT2OTPKF
Spruce Mountain (2-0-0)272
Hall-Dale (0-2-0)119
RECAPBOXSCORE

HALL-DALE 9, SPRUCE MOUNTAIN 2: The Bulldogs scored seven goals in a seven-minute span in the second half to break a tie and pull away to the MVC win in Farmingdale.

Camden Adams scored four goals for Hall-Dale (2-0-0), while Akira Warren had two goals and an assist. Josh Nadeau added a goal and an assist, and Ian Stebbins and Andy Schobil also found the back of the net in the victory.

For Spruce Mountain (0-2-0), Jack Gilbert and Kaleb Finelli scored goals, with Finell’s strike tying the game early in the second half after the Phoenix rallied from an early two-goal deficit.

HALL-DALE 9, SPRUCE MOUNTAIN 2

121OT2OTPCF
Hall-Dale (2-0-0)279
Spruce Mountain (0-2-0)112

TEAM SCHEDULES

SPRUCE MOUNTAINHALL-DALE

Record: 3-11-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/06/20194:00 PMLLisbon 3, Spruce Mountain 2Details
Monday, 09/09/20194:00 PMLHall-Dale 9, Spruce Mountain 2Details
Wednesday, 09/11/20194:00 PMWSpruce Mountain 5, Mountain Valley 1Details
Friday, 09/13/20194:00 PMLOak Hill 3, Spruce Mountain 1Details
Monday, 09/16/20194:00 PMLWinthrop 5, Spruce Mountain 3Details
Tuesday, 09/24/20196:00 PMLMonmouth Academy 11, Spruce Mountain 1Details
Saturday, 09/28/201911:00 AMWSpruce Mountain 4, Carrabec/Madison 1Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20196:00 PMLMt. Abram 7, Spruce Mountain 1Details
Thursday, 10/03/20196:30 PMLBuckfield 2, Spruce Mountain 1
Tuesday, 10/08/20193:30 PMLDirigo 4, Spruce Mountain 2Details
Wednesday, 10/09/20193:30 PMLMountain Valley 3, Spruce Mountain 2Details
Friday, 10/11/20193:30 PMLOak Hill 6, Spruce Mountain 1Details
Monday, 10/14/20193:30 PMWSpruce Mountain 8, Wiscasset/Boothbay 2Details
Tuesday, 10/15/20193:30 PMLWinthrop 6, Spruce Mountain 2Details

Record: 14-1-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/06/20194:00 PMWHall-Dale 5, Oak Hill 1Details
Monday, 09/09/20194:00 PMWHall-Dale 9, Spruce Mountain 2Details
Wednesday, 09/11/20194:00 PMWHall-Dale 3, Winthrop 1Details
Saturday, 09/14/20194:00 PMWHall-Dale 8, Carrabec/Madison 0Details
Monday, 09/16/20196:00 PMWHall-Dale 11, Wiscasset/Boothbay 0
Saturday, 09/21/20191:00 PMTHall-Dale 3, Monmouth Academy 3, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/24/20196:00 PMWHall-Dale 1, Mt. Abram 0Details
Thursday, 09/26/20193:30 PMWHall-Dale 3, Buckfield 1Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20193:30 PMWHall-Dale 15, Dirigo 0
Thursday, 10/03/20193:30 PMWHall-Dale 4, Lisbon 0Details
Wednesday, 10/09/20193:30 PMWHall-Dale 4, Mt. Abram 3Details
Friday, 10/11/20193:30 PMWHall-Dale 11, Mountain Valley 1Details
Tuesday, 10/15/20193:30 PMWHall-Dale 11, Mountain Valley 0Details
Saturday, 10/19/201910:30 AMWHall-Dale 7, Lisbon 1Details
Wednesday, 10/30/20193 p.m.WHall-Dale 3, Oak Hill 0Details
Friday, 11/01/20197:15 p.m.LMaranacook 2, Hall-Dale 1Details