Hall-Dale at Monmouth Academy

BOYS' SOCCER

HALL-DALE 3, MONMOUTH ACADEMY 3

121OT2OTPKF
Hall-Dale (5-0-1)12003
Monmouth Academy (4-0-1)21003
RECAPBOXSCORE

HALL-DALE 3, MONMOUTH ACADEMY 3

121OT2OTPCF
Hall-Dale (5-0-1)12003
Monmouth Academy (4-0-1)21003
Goals—Hall-Dale, Akira Warren 2, Camden Adams 1; Monmouth Academy, Hayden Fletcher 2, Cody Michaud 1.
Goalies (saves)—Hall-Dale, Sam Sheaffer, 7; Monmouth Academy, Brock Bates 5.

TEAM SCHEDULES

HALL-DALEMONMOUTH ACADEMY

Record: 14-1-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/06/20194:00 PMWHall-Dale 5, Oak Hill 1Details
Monday, 09/09/20194:00 PMWHall-Dale 9, Spruce Mountain 2Details
Wednesday, 09/11/20194:00 PMWHall-Dale 3, Winthrop 1Details
Saturday, 09/14/20194:00 PMWHall-Dale 8, Carrabec/Madison 0Details
Monday, 09/16/20196:00 PMWHall-Dale 11, Wiscasset/Boothbay 0
Saturday, 09/21/20191:00 PMTHall-Dale 3, Monmouth Academy 3, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/24/20196:00 PMWHall-Dale 1, Mt. Abram 0Details
Thursday, 09/26/20193:30 PMWHall-Dale 3, Buckfield 1Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20193:30 PMWHall-Dale 15, Dirigo 0
Thursday, 10/03/20193:30 PMWHall-Dale 4, Lisbon 0Details
Wednesday, 10/09/20193:30 PMWHall-Dale 4, Mt. Abram 3Details
Friday, 10/11/20193:30 PMWHall-Dale 11, Mountain Valley 1Details
Tuesday, 10/15/20193:30 PMWHall-Dale 11, Mountain Valley 0Details
Saturday, 10/19/201910:30 AMWHall-Dale 7, Lisbon 1Details
Wednesday, 10/30/20193 p.m.WHall-Dale 3, Oak Hill 0Details
Friday, 11/01/20197:15 p.m.LMaranacook 2, Hall-Dale 1Details

Record: 13-1-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/06/20196:00 PMWMonmouth Academy 10, Mountain Valley 0
Monday, 09/09/20194:00 PMWMonmouth Academy 12, Carrabec/Madison 0
Wednesday, 09/11/20194:00 PMWMonmouth Academy 4, Oak Hill 3, OTDetails
Friday, 09/13/20194:00 PMWMonmouth Academy 6, Winthrop 0Details
Saturday, 09/21/20191:00 PMTHall-Dale 3, Monmouth Academy 3, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/24/20196:00 PMWMonmouth Academy 11, Spruce Mountain 1Details
Thursday, 09/26/20194:00 PMWMonmouth Academy 1, Mt. Abram 0Details
Saturday, 09/28/20194:30 PMWMonmouth Academy 7, Dirigo 1
Tuesday, 10/01/20193:30 PMWMonmouth Academy 3, Buckfield 0
Saturday, 10/05/20196:00 PMWMonmouth Academy 13, Wiscasset/Boothbay 0
Wednesday, 10/09/20194:00 PMWMonmouth Academy 7, Oak Hill 4Details
Thursday, 10/10/20193:30 PMWMonmouth Academy 3, Winthrop 0Details
Monday, 10/14/20193:30 PMWMonmouth Academy 5, Lisbon 1Details
Monday, 10/21/20193:30 PMWMonmouth Academy 12, Carrabec/Madison 0
Wednesday, 10/30/20193 p.m.LTraip Academy 1, Monmouth Academy 0