Hall-Dale at Dirigo

GIRLS' SOCCER

Lily Platt had a hat trick to lead Hall-Dale to a 4-0 victory over Dirigo in MVC soccer action.

Iris Ireland also scored for the Bulldogs (8-1) as they out shot the Cougars 26-0.

Katie Morse made 22 saves for the Cougars (1-8).

Bethany Ives was in goal for Hall-Dale.

HALL-DALE 4, DIRIGO 0

121OT2OTPKF
Hall-Dale (8-1)224
Dirigo (1-8)000
RECAPBOXSCORE

Lily Platt had a hat trick to lead Hall-Dale to a 4-0 victory over Dirigo in MVC soccer action.

Iris Ireland also scored for the Bulldogs (8-1) as they out shot the Cougars 26-0.

Katie Morse made 22 saves for the Cougars (1-8).

Bethany Ives was in goal for Hall-Dale.

HALL-DALE 4, DIRIGO 0

121OT2OTPCF
Hall-Dale (8-1)224
Dirigo (1-8)000
Goals—Hall-Dale, Lily Platt 3, 1.
Goalies (saves)—Hall-Dale, , 0; Dirigo, 22.

TEAM SCHEDULES

HALL-DALEDIRIGO

Record: 11-2-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMWHall-Dale 6, Wiscasset 0Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20194:00 PMWHall-Dale 2, Carrabec 0Details
Thursday, 09/19/20196:00 PMWHall-Dale 3, Mt. Abram 0Details
Saturday, 09/21/201911:00 AMLMonmouth Academy 4, Hall-Dale 1Details
Monday, 09/23/20193:30 PMWHall-Dale 7, Spruce Mountain 0
Wednesday, 09/25/20194:00 PMWHall-Dale 5, Winthrop 4Details
Friday, 09/27/20193:30 PMWHall-Dale 1, Boothbay 0
Saturday, 09/28/201912:00 PMWHall-Dale 3, Lisbon 1Details
Wednesday, 10/02/20193:30 PMWHall-Dale 4, Dirigo 0Details
Friday, 10/04/20193:30 PMWHall-Dale 2, Buckfield 0Details
Tuesday, 10/08/20193:30 PMWHall-Dale 4, Madison 2Details
Thursday, 10/10/20193:30 PMWHall-Dale 5, Mountain Valley 0Details
Wednesday, 10/16/20193:30 PMLOak Hill 1, Hall-Dale 0Details
Friday, 10/18/20193:30 PMTelstar at Hall-Dale

Record: 1-12-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMWDirigo 2, Boothbay 1Details
Thursday, 09/12/20194:00 PMLBuckfield 7, Dirigo 0Details
Saturday, 09/14/20194:00 PMLMadison 6, Dirigo 0Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20197:00 PMLMountain Valley 6, Dirigo 0Details
Thursday, 09/19/20194:00 PMLOak Hill 11, Dirigo 0Details
Saturday, 09/21/201911 a.m.Carrabec vs. Dirigo
Monday, 09/23/20193:30 PMLTelstar 7, Dirigo 0Details
Wednesday, 09/25/20194:00 PMLWiscasset 6, Dirigo 0Details
Wednesday, 10/02/20193:30 PMLHall-Dale 4, Dirigo 0Details
Friday, 10/04/20193:30 PMLSpruce Mountain 1, Dirigo 0Details
Tuesday, 10/08/20193:30 PMLMonmouth Academy 8, Dirigo 0Details
Thursday, 10/10/20196:00 PMLMt. Abram 4, Dirigo 0
Tuesday, 10/15/20193:30 PMLLisbon 5, Dirigo 0Details
Friday, 10/18/20193:30 PMDirigo at Winthrop