Greely at Freeport

GIRLS' SOCCER

The Falcons (2-0) flew out to a 4-1 halftime advantage as Cat Gould tallied three of her four goals against the Rangers (0-2) in Freeport.

Carly Intraversato contributed a goal and an assist. Rachel Wall added a goal in the second half on a feed from Gould.

Sawyer Dusch scored both goals for Greely.

 

FREEPORT 6, GREELY 2

121OT2OTPKF
Greely (0-2)112
Freeport (2-0)426
RECAPBOXSCORE

The Falcons (2-0) flew out to a 4-1 halftime advantage as Cat Gould tallied three of her four goals against the Rangers (0-2) in Freeport.

Carly Intraversato contributed a goal and an assist. Rachel Wall added a goal in the second half on a feed from Gould.

Sawyer Dusch scored both goals for Greely.

 

FREEPORT 6, GREELY 2

121OT2OTPCF
Greely (0-2)112
Freeport (2-0)426

TEAM SCHEDULES

GREELYFREEPORT

Record: 1-4-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Saturday, 09/07/20195:30 PMLCape Elizabeth 5, Greely 2Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20196:00 PMLFreeport 6, Greely 2Details
Thursday, 09/12/20196:00 PMLYork 3, Greely 1
Saturday, 09/14/201912:00 PMLYarmouth 7, Greely 2Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20196:00 PMWGreely 5, Poland 0Details
Friday, 09/20/20196:00 PMFryeburg Academy at Greely
Saturday, 09/28/201911:00 AMGreely at Waynflete
Tuesday, 10/01/20196:00 PMCape Elizabeth at Greely
Friday, 10/04/20196:00 PMFreeport at Greely
Thursday, 10/10/20195:00 PMGreely at Wells
Saturday, 10/12/20192:00 PMYarmouth at Greely
Tuesday, 10/15/20196:00 PMLake Region at Greely
Thursday, 10/17/20196:00 PMGreely at York
Saturday, 10/19/201912:00 PMGray-New Gloucester at Greely

Record: 5-0-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20196:00 PMWFreeport 2, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20196:00 PMWFreeport 6, Greely 2Details
Friday, 09/13/20195:45 PMWFreeport 4, Lake Region 1Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20196:00 PMWFreeport 1, Yarmouth 0Details
Friday, 09/20/20194:00 PMWFreeport 2, York 0Details
Tuesday, 09/24/20195:00 PMFreeport at Cape Elizabeth
Thursday, 09/26/20196:00 PMFreeport at Wells
Saturday, 09/28/201912:30 PMSt. Dominic at Freeport
Tuesday, 10/01/20196:00 PMPoland at Freeport
Friday, 10/04/20196:00 PMFreeport at Greely
Tuesday, 10/08/20196:00 PMYork at Freeport
Thursday, 10/10/20196:00 PMYarmouth at Freeport
Tuesday, 10/15/20196:00 PMFryeburg Academy at Freeport
Saturday, 10/19/20191:30 PMCape Elizabeth at Freeport