Gray-New Gloucester at Traip Academy

GIRLS' SOCCER

Sydney Auclair scored from Jen McCluskey and Molly Sawtelle converted a penalty kick as the Rangers (8-2) shut out the Patriots (6-5) at Kittery.

Ivy Abrams recorded five saves for Gray-New Gloucester. Abigail Pitcairn turned back seven shots for Traip.

TRAIP ACADEMY 2, GRAY-NEW GLOUCESTER 0

121OT2OTPKF
Gray-New Gloucester ()0
Traip Academy ()2
RECAPBOXSCORE

Sydney Auclair scored from Jen McCluskey and Molly Sawtelle converted a penalty kick as the Rangers (8-2) shut out the Patriots (6-5) at Kittery.

Ivy Abrams recorded five saves for Gray-New Gloucester. Abigail Pitcairn turned back seven shots for Traip.

TRAIP ACADEMY 2, GRAY-NEW GLOUCESTER 0

121OT2OTPCF
Gray-New Gloucester ()
Traip Academy ()

TEAM SCHEDULES

GRAY-NEW GLOUCESTERTRAIP ACADEMY

Record: 7-6-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20196:00 PMLFreeport 2, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20196:15 PMWGray-New Gloucester 2, Lake Region 0
Saturday, 09/14/20191:00 PMWGray-New Gloucester 3, Poland 0Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20196:00 PMLYork 5, Gray-New Gloucester 1Details
Saturday, 09/21/20191:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 3, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Thursday, 09/26/20196:00 PMWGray-New Gloucester 8, Fryeburg Academy 2
Saturday, 09/28/201911:00 AMWGray-New Gloucester 2, Wells 0
Monday, 09/30/20196:00 PMWGray-New Gloucester 4, Old Orchard Beach 1
Thursday, 10/03/20196:00 PMLYarmouth 5, Gray-New Gloucester 1Details
Saturday, 10/05/20196:00 PMWGray-New Gloucester 1, Waynflete 0, OTDetails
Monday, 10/07/20193:30 PMLTraip Academy 2, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Wednesday, 10/09/20194:00 PMWGray-New Gloucester 2, St. Dominic 0
Tuesday, 10/15/20194:00 PMLYarmouth 2, Gray-New Gloucester 1Details
Saturday, 10/19/201912:00 PMGray-New Gloucester at Greely

Record: 10-2-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/12/20194:00 PMWTraip Academy 1, Waynflete 0Details
Saturday, 09/14/201911:00 AMWTraip Academy 3, Wells 2Details
Wednesday, 09/18/20194:00 PMWTraip Academy 7, Old Orchard Beach 0Details
Saturday, 09/21/201910:00 AMWTraip Academy 3, St. Dominic 1Details
Tuesday, 09/24/20194:00 PMWTraip Academy 3, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Thursday, 09/26/20196:00 PMLYork 1, Traip Academy 0Details
Saturday, 09/28/20192:30 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 3, Traip Academy 1Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20193:30 PMWTraip Academy 2, Waynflete 0Details
Thursday, 10/03/20198:00 PMWTraip Academy 2, Wells 0
Monday, 10/07/20193:30 PMWTraip Academy 2, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Friday, 10/11/20194:00 PMWTraip Academy 5, Old Orchard Beach 1Details
Tuesday, 10/15/20196:00 PMWTraip Academy 1, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Friday, 10/18/20193:30 PMNorth Yarmouth Academy at Traip Academy
Monday, 10/21/20194:00 PMSt. Dominic at Traip Academy