Gray-New Gloucester at Lake Region

LAKE REGION 6, GRAY-NEW GLOUCESTER 1

FIELD HOCKEY

Kaitlyn Plummer recorded a hat trick, and Sadie Tirrell and Chantale Symonds also scored as the Lakers (2-0) handled the Patriots (1-1) at South Hiram.

Mackenzie Baston made 19 saves for Gray-New Gloucester.

RECAPBOXSCORE

Kaitlyn Plummer recorded a hat trick, and Sadie Tirrell and Chantale Symonds also scored as the Lakers (2-0) handled the Patriots (1-1) at South Hiram.

Mackenzie Baston made 19 saves for Gray-New Gloucester.

LAKE REGION 6, GRAY-NEW GLOUCESTER 1

121OT2OTPCF
Gray-New Gloucester ()
Lake Region ()

TEAM SCHEDULES

GRAY-NEW GLOUCESTERLAKE REGION

Record: 5-9-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMWGray-New Gloucester 7, Traip Academy 0
Tuesday, 09/10/20194:00 PMLLake Region 6, Gray-New Gloucester 1Details
Wednesday, 09/11/20194:00 PMWGray-New Gloucester 2, Cape Elizabeth 1Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20195:00 PMLGreely 2, Gray-New Gloucester 1
Thursday, 09/19/20194:00 PMWGray-New Gloucester 5, North Yarmouth Academy 0Details
Monday, 09/23/20195:30 PMLYarmouth 2, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Wednesday, 09/25/20194:00 PMLSt. Dominic 2, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Friday, 09/27/20194:00 PMLFryeburg Academy 4, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Thursday, 10/03/20194:00 PMLPoland 2, Gray-New Gloucester 1Details
Tuesday, 10/08/20194:00 PMWGray-New Gloucester 3, Wells 2Details
Wednesday, 10/09/20194:00 PMLFryeburg Academy 3, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Friday, 10/11/20194:00 PMWGray-New Gloucester 4, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Tuesday, 10/15/20196:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 3, Gray-New Gloucester 1Details
Friday, 10/18/20194:00 PMLYork 5, Gray-New Gloucester 1Details

Record: 10-5-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMWLake Region 3, Yarmouth 0Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20194:00 PMWLake Region 6, Gray-New Gloucester 1Details
Wednesday, 09/11/20196:00 PMWLake Region 1, Freeport 0Details
Friday, 09/13/20196:00 PMWLake Region 4, Cape Elizabeth 1Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20194:00 PMWLake Region 10, Traip Academy 0
Thursday, 09/19/20194:00 PMLYork 2, Lake Region 1, 2OTDetails
Saturday, 09/21/20191:00 PMWLake Region 2, Fryeburg Academy 1, OTDetails
Friday, 09/27/20194:00 PMLYork 2, Lake Region 1Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20194:00 PMWLake Region 2, Poland 0Details
Thursday, 10/03/20193:30 PMLGreely 2, Lake Region 1Details
Wednesday, 10/09/20194:00 PMWLake Region 6, North Yarmouth Academy 0Details
Friday, 10/11/20196:00 PMTLake Region 0, Yarmouth 0
Monday, 10/14/20194:00 PMLFryeburg Academy 2, Lake Region 1Details
Tuesday, 10/15/20194:00 PMWLake Region 3, Poland 0Details
Tuesday, 10/22/20193:30 p.m.WLake Region 1, Cape Elizabeth 0Details
Saturday, 10/26/20191 p.m.LYork 3, Lake Region 0Details