Gray-New Gloucester at Greely

BOYS' SOCCER

Aidan Melville scored with just under 20 minutes remaining with an assist from Silas Cunningham as the Rangers (4-1-1) defeated the Patriots (3-2-1) in Cumberland.

Josh Michaud scored for the Patriots eight minutes into the second half. Ethan Fraser tied the game less than two minutes later.

GREELY 2, GRAY-NEW GLOUCESTER 1

121OT2OTPKF
Gray-New Gloucester ()011
Greely ()022
RECAPBOXSCORE

Aidan Melville scored with just under 20 minutes remaining with an assist from Silas Cunningham as the Rangers (4-1-1) defeated the Patriots (3-2-1) in Cumberland.

Josh Michaud scored for the Patriots eight minutes into the second half. Ethan Fraser tied the game less than two minutes later.

GREELY 2, GRAY-NEW GLOUCESTER 1

121OT2OTPCF
Gray-New Gloucester ()011
Greely ()022

TEAM SCHEDULES

GRAY-NEW GLOUCESTERGREELY

Record: 8-6-2

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20196:00 PMLFreeport 5, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20196:00 PMWGray-New Gloucester 6, Lake Region 0Details
Saturday, 09/14/201911:00 AMWGray-New Gloucester 4, Poland 1Details
Wednesday, 09/18/20196:00 PMTYork 1, Gray-New Gloucester 1, 2OT
Saturday, 09/21/20193:00 PMWGray-New Gloucester 8, Wells 1
Tuesday, 09/24/20196:00 PMLGreely 2, Gray-New Gloucester 1Details
Thursday, 09/26/20194:00 PMWGray-New Gloucester 4, Fryeburg Academy 2
Thursday, 10/03/20194:00 PMWGray-New Gloucester 9, Sacopee Valley 1
Saturday, 10/05/20194:00 PMLWaynflete 6, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Thursday, 10/10/20194:00 PMWGray-New Gloucester 5, St. Dominic 2
Tuesday, 10/15/20196:00 PMTYarmouth 1, Gray-New Gloucester 1, 2OTDetails
Saturday, 10/19/201912:00 PMLGreely 1, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Monday, 10/21/20195:00 PMWGray-New Gloucester 3, Wells 0
Tuesday, 10/22/20196:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 6, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Saturday, 10/26/20196 p.m.WGray-New Gloucester 3, Leavitt 0Details
Wednesday, 10/30/20196 p.m.LYarmouth 4, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details

Record: 10-3-4

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/06/20196:00 PMWGreely 3, Cape Elizabeth 2Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20196:00 PMTFreeport 2, Greely 2Details
Saturday, 09/14/20192:00 PMLYarmouth 4, Greely 0Details
Thursday, 09/19/20194:00 PMWGreely 5, Fryeburg Academy 1Details
Saturday, 09/21/20196:00 PMWGreely 1, Waynflete 0Details
Tuesday, 09/24/20196:00 PMWGreely 2, Gray-New Gloucester 1Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20196:00 PMTGreely 2, Cape Elizabeth 2, 2OTDetails
Friday, 10/04/20197:00 PMTGreely 1, Freeport 1, 2OT
Thursday, 10/10/20196:00 PMWGreely 11, Wells 0Details
Saturday, 10/12/201912:00 PMTYarmouth 1, Greely 1, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/15/20196:00 PMWGreely 3, Lake Region 1Details
Thursday, 10/17/20193:30 PMWGreely 7, York 1Details
Saturday, 10/19/201912:00 PMWGreely 1, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Monday, 10/21/20196:15 PMLYork 2, Greely 1, OT
Wednesday, 10/30/20196:30 p.m.WGreely 3, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Saturday, 11/02/20195 p.m.WGreely 1, York 0Details
Wednesday, 11/06/20194 p.m.LYarmouth 5, Greely 1Details