Gray-New Gloucester at Freeport

BOYS' SOCCER

Ethan Prescott had two goals and an assist, and Sam Tourigny, Cam Strong and Finn Sheehan also scored as the Falcons won an opener at Freeport.

Jesse Bennell added two assists and Gabe Wagner made three saves for Freeport.

FREEPORT 5, GRAY-NEW GLOUCESTER 0

121OT2OTPKF
Gray-New Gloucester (0-1)000
Freeport (1-0)235
RECAPBOXSCORE

Ethan Prescott had two goals and an assist, and Sam Tourigny, Cam Strong and Finn Sheehan also scored as the Falcons won an opener at Freeport.

Jesse Bennell added two assists and Gabe Wagner made three saves for Freeport.

FREEPORT 5, GRAY-NEW GLOUCESTER 0

121OT2OTPCF
Gray-New Gloucester (0-1)000
Freeport (1-0)235

TEAM SCHEDULES

GRAY-NEW GLOUCESTERFREEPORT

Record: 8-6-2

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20196:00 PMLFreeport 5, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20196:00 PMWGray-New Gloucester 6, Lake Region 0Details
Saturday, 09/14/201911:00 AMWGray-New Gloucester 4, Poland 1Details
Wednesday, 09/18/20196:00 PMTYork 1, Gray-New Gloucester 1, 2OT
Saturday, 09/21/20193:00 PMWGray-New Gloucester 8, Wells 1
Tuesday, 09/24/20196:00 PMLGreely 2, Gray-New Gloucester 1Details
Thursday, 09/26/20194:00 PMWGray-New Gloucester 4, Fryeburg Academy 2
Thursday, 10/03/20194:00 PMWGray-New Gloucester 9, Sacopee Valley 1
Saturday, 10/05/20194:00 PMLWaynflete 6, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Thursday, 10/10/20194:00 PMWGray-New Gloucester 5, St. Dominic 2
Tuesday, 10/15/20196:00 PMTYarmouth 1, Gray-New Gloucester 1, 2OTDetails
Saturday, 10/19/201912:00 PMLGreely 1, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Monday, 10/21/20195:00 PMWGray-New Gloucester 3, Wells 0
Tuesday, 10/22/20196:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 6, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Saturday, 10/26/20196 p.m.WGray-New Gloucester 3, Leavitt 0Details
Wednesday, 10/30/20196 p.m.LYarmouth 4, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details

Record: 9-4-3

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20196:00 PMWFreeport 5, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20196:00 PMTFreeport 2, Greely 2Details
Saturday, 09/14/201912:00 PMWFreeport 3, Lake Region 0
Tuesday, 09/17/20197:00 PMLYarmouth 1, Freeport 0
Friday, 09/20/20196:00 PMLYork 1, Freeport 0
Tuesday, 09/24/20197:00 PMWFreeport 2, Cape Elizabeth 1Details
Thursday, 09/26/20196:00 PMWFreeport 6, Wells 1
Saturday, 09/28/201910:00 AMWFreeport 2, Traip Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20196:00 PMWFreeport 5, Poland 1
Friday, 10/04/20197:00 PMTGreely 1, Freeport 1, 2OT
Tuesday, 10/08/20194:00 PMWFreeport 2, York 1Details
Thursday, 10/10/20197:00 PMTFreeport 1, Yarmouth 1, 2OT
Tuesday, 10/15/20194:00 PMWFreeport 3, Fryeburg Academy 2
Saturday, 10/19/20193:30 PMLCape Elizabeth 4, Freeport 0
Wednesday, 10/30/20196 p.m.WFreeport 3, Cape Elizabeth 2, 2OTDetails
Saturday, 11/02/20196 p.m.LYarmouth 2, Freeport 0Details