Gorham at Marshwood

BOYS' SOCCER

Colby Christakis scored on a deflection in the 38th minute and Sebastian Irish got the tying goal with two minutes left in regulation as Gorham (1-0-1) rallied to tie Marshwood (1-0-1) at South Berwick.

Sam Fitzgerald scored off a corner kick midway through the first half, and Aiden Knowles follow three minutes later with a rebound goal as Marshwood built a 2-0 lead.

GORHAM 2, MARSHWOOD 2

121OT2OTPKF
Gorham (1-0-1)11002
Marshwood (1-0-1)20002
RECAPBOXSCORE

Colby Christakis scored on a deflection in the 38th minute and Sebastian Irish got the tying goal with two minutes left in regulation as Gorham (1-0-1) rallied to tie Marshwood (1-0-1) at South Berwick.

Sam Fitzgerald scored off a corner kick midway through the first half, and Aiden Knowles follow three minutes later with a rebound goal as Marshwood built a 2-0 lead.

GORHAM 2, MARSHWOOD 2

121OT2OTPCF
Gorham (1-0-1)11002
Marshwood (1-0-1)20002

TEAM SCHEDULES

GORHAMMARSHWOOD

Record: 13-3-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20196:00 PMWGorham 2, Portland 1Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20194:30 PMTGorham 2, Marshwood 2, 2OTDetails
Saturday, 09/14/20196:30 PMLFalmouth 2, Gorham 1Details
Thursday, 09/19/20196:00 PMWGorham 1, Cheverus 0Details
Saturday, 09/21/201910:00 AMWGorham 3, Deering 1Details
Tuesday, 09/24/20194:30 PMWGorham 9, Biddeford 1Details
Friday, 09/27/20196:00 PMWGorham 6, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20196:00 PMLWestbrook 4, Gorham 2Details
Thursday, 10/03/20196:00 PMWGorham 3, Windham 0Details
Tuesday, 10/08/20196:00 PMWGorham 4, South Portland 0Details
Thursday, 10/10/20196:00 PMWGorham 3, Thornton Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 10/15/20196:00 PMWGorham 3, Sanford 0Details
Saturday, 10/19/20191:00 PMWGorham 4, Scarborough 1Details
Tuesday, 10/22/20196:00 PMWGorham 3, Noble 0
Wednesday, 10/30/20195 p.m.WGorham 5, Westbrook 0Details
Saturday, 11/02/20192 p.m.WGorham 2, Portland 1Details
Tuesday, 11/05/20194 p.m.LFalmouth 2, Gorham 1Details

Record: 10-3-3

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMWMarshwood 9, Massabesic 0Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20194:30 PMTGorham 2, Marshwood 2, 2OTDetails
Friday, 09/13/20194:00 PMLCheverus 2, Marshwood 1Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20194:00 PMWMarshwood 2, Deering 1
Thursday, 09/19/20194:30 PMWMarshwood 6, Biddeford 0Details
Saturday, 09/21/201912:00 PMWMarshwood 5, Bonny Eagle 1
Tuesday, 09/24/20194:30 PMWMarshwood 4, Westbrook 0Details
Thursday, 09/26/20196:30 PMWMarshwood 3, Windham 0Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20196:30 PMLSouth Portland 2, Marshwood 1Details
Thursday, 10/03/20196:00 PMWMarshwood 2, Thornton Academy 0
Monday, 10/07/20196:30 PMWMarshwood 3, Sanford 0
Friday, 10/11/20196:00 PMTMarshwood 3, Scarborough 3, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/15/20196:00 PMWMarshwood 6, Noble 0
Friday, 10/18/20195:30 PMTMarshwood 1, Portland 1, 2OTDetails
Friday, 10/25/20194:30 p.m.WMarshwood 3, Thornton Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 10/30/20196 p.m.LScarborough 1, Marshwood 0Details