Gorham at Marshwood

BOYS' SOCCER

Colby Christakis scored on a deflection in the 38th minute and Sebastian Irish got the tying goal with two minutes left in regulation as Gorham (1-0-1) rallied to tie Marshwood (1-0-1) at South Berwick.

Sam Fitzgerald scored off a corner kick midway through the first half, and Aiden Knowles follow three minutes later with a rebound goal as Marshwood built a 2-0 lead.

GORHAM 2, MARSHWOOD 2

121OT2OTPK F
Gorham (1-0-1)11002
Marshwood (1-0-1)20002
RECAPBOXSCORE

Colby Christakis scored on a deflection in the 38th minute and Sebastian Irish got the tying goal with two minutes left in regulation as Gorham (1-0-1) rallied to tie Marshwood (1-0-1) at South Berwick.

Sam Fitzgerald scored off a corner kick midway through the first half, and Aiden Knowles follow three minutes later with a rebound goal as Marshwood built a 2-0 lead.

GORHAM 2, MARSHWOOD 2

121OT2OTPC F
Gorham (1-0-1)11002
Marshwood (1-0-1)20002

TEAM SCHEDULES

GORHAMMARSHWOOD

Record: 1-1-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/05/20196:00 PMWGorham 2, Portland 1Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20194:30 PMTGorham 2, Marshwood 2, 2OTDetails
Saturday, 09/14/20196:30 PMLFalmouth 2, Gorham 1Details
Thursday, 09/19/20196:00 PMCheverus at Gorham
Saturday, 09/21/201910:00 AMDeering at Gorham
Tuesday, 09/24/20194:30 PMGorham at Biddeford
Friday, 09/27/20196:00 PMBonny Eagle at Gorham
Tuesday, 10/01/20196:00 PMGorham at Westbrook
Thursday, 10/03/20196:00 PMWindham at Gorham
Tuesday, 10/08/20196:00 PMGorham at South Portland
Thursday, 10/10/20196:00 PMThornton Academy at Gorham
Tuesday, 10/15/20196:00 PMSanford at Gorham
Thursday, 10/17/20196:30 PMGorham at Scarborough
Tuesday, 10/22/20196:00 PMGorham at Noble

Record: 1-1-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMWMarshwood 9, Massabesic 0Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20194:30 PMTGorham 2, Marshwood 2, 2OTDetails
Friday, 09/13/20194:00 PMLCheverus 2, Marshwood 1Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20194:00 PMDeering at Marshwood
Thursday, 09/19/20194:30 PMBiddeford at Marshwood
Saturday, 09/21/201912:00 PMMarshwood at Bonny Eagle
Tuesday, 09/24/20194:30 PMWestbrook at Marshwood
Thursday, 09/26/20196:30 PMMarshwood at Windham
Tuesday, 10/01/20196:30 PMMarshwood at South Portland
Thursday, 10/03/20196:00 PMThornton Academy at Marshwood
Monday, 10/07/20196:30 PMMarshwood at Sanford
Friday, 10/11/20196:00 PMMarshwood at Scarborough
Tuesday, 10/15/20196:00 PMNoble at Marshwood
Friday, 10/18/20195:30 PMMarshwood at Portland