Gorham at Falmouth

BOYS' SOCCER

Sam Gearan and Charlie Adams scored in the first half, and the Yachtsmen (4-0) held off the Rams (1-1-1) in Falmouth.

Gorham’s Brady King converted a penalty kick in the second half.

FALMOUTH 2, GORHAM 1

121OT2OTPKF
Gorham (1-1-1)011
Falmouth (3-0)202
RECAPBOXSCORE

Sam Gearan and Charlie Adams scored in the first half, and the Yachtsmen (4-0) held off the Rams (1-1-1) in Falmouth.

Gorham’s Brady King converted a penalty kick in the second half.

FALMOUTH 2, GORHAM 1

121OT2OTPCF
Gorham (1-1-1)011
Falmouth (3-0)202

TEAM SCHEDULES

GORHAMFALMOUTH

Record: 8-2-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20196:00 PMWGorham 2, Portland 1Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20194:30 PMTGorham 2, Marshwood 2, 2OTDetails
Saturday, 09/14/20196:30 PMLFalmouth 2, Gorham 1Details
Thursday, 09/19/20196:00 PMWGorham 1, Cheverus 0Details
Saturday, 09/21/201910:00 AMWGorham 3, Deering 1Details
Tuesday, 09/24/20194:30 PMWGorham 9, Biddeford 1Details
Friday, 09/27/20196:00 PMWGorham 6, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20196:00 PMLWestbrook 4, Gorham 2Details
Thursday, 10/03/20196:00 PMWGorham 3, Windham 0Details
Tuesday, 10/08/20196:00 PMWGorham 4, South Portland 0Details
Thursday, 10/10/20196:00 PMWGorham 3, Thornton Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 10/15/20196:00 PMSanford at Gorham
Thursday, 10/17/20196:30 PMGorham at Scarborough
Tuesday, 10/22/20196:00 PMGorham at Noble

Record: 9-0-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Saturday, 09/07/201912:00 PMWFalmouth 1, Sanford 0Details
Wednesday, 09/11/20196:30 PMWFalmouth 6, Massabesic 0Details
Saturday, 09/14/20196:30 PMWFalmouth 2, Gorham 1Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20196:00 PMTFalmouth 2, Kennebunk 2Details
Thursday, 09/19/20195:00 PMWFalmouth 3, Deering 0Details
Tuesday, 09/24/20196:30 PMWFalmouth 4, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Friday, 09/27/20194:00 PMWFalmouth 2, Cheverus 1Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20196:30 PMWFalmouth 6, Windham 0Details
Friday, 10/04/20195:00 PMWFalmouth 8, Biddeford 0
Tuesday, 10/08/20194:30 PMWFalmouth 1, Thornton Academy 0Details
Saturday, 10/12/20196:30 PMWestbrook at Falmouth
Tuesday, 10/15/20196:30 PMScarborough at Falmouth
Friday, 10/18/20196:00 PMFalmouth at South Portland
Tuesday, 10/22/20196:30 PMPortland at Falmouth