Gorham at Bonny Eagle

GORHAM 4, BONNY EAGLE 2

FIELD HOCKEY

Molly Murray scored two goals and assisted on another during a three-goal second half as the Rams (9-5) came from behind to beat the Scots (3-10-1) in Standish.

Sydney Connolly also scored for Gorham.

Riley Heacock and Emma Burnham each had a goal for Bonny Eagle. Lily O’Connor made eight saves.

RECAPBOXSCORE

Molly Murray scored two goals and assisted on another during a three-goal second half as the Rams (9-5) came from behind to beat the Scots (3-10-1) in Standish.

Sydney Connolly also scored for Gorham.

Riley Heacock and Emma Burnham each had a goal for Bonny Eagle. Lily O’Connor made eight saves.

GORHAM 4, BONNY EAGLE 2

121OT2OTPCF
Gorham (9-5)134
Bonny Eagle (3-10-1)022

TEAM SCHEDULES

GORHAMBONNY EAGLE

Record: 10-6-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/06/20195:15 PMWGorham 2, Thornton Academy 1Details
Monday, 09/09/20194:00 PMWGorham 2, Westbrook 1Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20194:30 PMLNoble 1, Gorham 0Details
Monday, 09/16/20194:00 PMWGorham 5, South Portland 1Details
Wednesday, 09/18/20194:00 PMLMassabesic 2, Gorham 0Details
Friday, 09/20/20194:00 PMLFalmouth 1, Gorham 0Details
Tuesday, 09/24/20194:15 PMWGorham 5, Marshwood 0Details
Thursday, 09/26/20195:30 PMWGorham 7, Portland/Deering 2Details
Wednesday, 10/02/20195:30 PMLBiddeford 5, Gorham 1Details
Friday, 10/04/20194:00 PMLSanford 2, Gorham 1Details
Tuesday, 10/08/20194:00 PMWGorham 3, Cheverus 1
Thursday, 10/10/20194:00 PMWGorham 2, Scarborough 1Details
Saturday, 10/12/201910 a.m.WGorham 3, Windham 0Details
Wednesday, 10/16/20194:00 PMWGorham 4, Bonny Eagle 2Details
Wednesday, 10/23/20193:30 p.m.WGorham 3, Falmouth 1Details
Saturday, 10/26/201911 a.m.LMassabesic 3, Gorham 2Details

Record: 3-10-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Wednesday, 09/04/20194:00 PMLMassabesic 6, Bonny Eagle 1Details
Friday, 09/06/20194:00 PMLMarshwood 2, Bonny Eagle 1
Tuesday, 09/10/20195:30 PMWBonny Eagle 6, Portland/Deering 1
Monday, 09/16/20195:30 PMLBiddeford 7, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Wednesday, 09/18/20194:15 PMLSanford 2, Bonny Eagle 1
Saturday, 09/21/201911:00 AMTBonny Eagle 1, Cheverus 1, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/24/20194:00 PMLScarborough 3, Bonny Eagle 1
Monday, 09/30/20194:00 PMLKennebunk 4, Bonny Eagle 0
Wednesday, 10/02/20194:00 PMLWestbrook 4, Bonny Eagle 1Details
Saturday, 10/05/201911:00 AMWBonny Eagle 3, Windham 2Details
Tuesday, 10/08/20194:00 PMLThornton Academy 2, Bonny Eagle 1Details
Friday, 10/11/20194:30 PMLNoble 2, Bonny Eagle 1, OTDetails
Monday, 10/14/201910:00 AMWBonny Eagle 3, Falmouth 1
Wednesday, 10/16/20194:00 PMLGorham 4, Bonny Eagle 2Details