Gardiner at Maranacook

GARDINER 4, MARANACOOK 0

FIELD HOCKEY

GARDINER 4, MARANACOOK 0: Jaz Clary and Haley Brann each had a goal and an assist to lead the Tigers in a KVAC game in Readfield.

Maddy Farnham and Maggie Bell also scored for the Tigers (2-0).

Alyssa Pratt had 15 saves for the Black Bears (0-2).

RECAPBOXSCORE

GARDINER 4, MARANACOOK 0: Jaz Clary and Haley Brann each had a goal and an assist to lead the Tigers in a KVAC game in Readfield.

Maddy Farnham and Maggie Bell also scored for the Tigers (2-0).

Alyssa Pratt had 15 saves for the Black Bears (0-2).

GARDINER 4, MARANACOOK 0

121OT2OTPCF
Gardiner ()224
Maranacook ()000

TEAM SCHEDULES

GARDINERMARANACOOK

Record: 5-1-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMWGardiner 2, Belfast 1
Tuesday, 09/10/20194:00 PMWGardiner 4, Maranacook 0Details
Thursday, 09/12/20194:00 PMLMCI 2, Gardiner 1, OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/17/20194:00 PMWGardiner 3, Nokomis 0Details
Thursday, 09/19/20194:00 PMWGardiner 6, Oceanside 1Details
Saturday, 09/21/201911:00 AMWGardiner 7, Waterville 0Details
Tuesday, 09/24/20194:00 PMGardiner at Winslow
Thursday, 09/26/20193:30 PMLincoln Academy at Gardiner
Saturday, 09/28/201910:00 AMGardiner at Lawrence
Tuesday, 10/01/20193:30 PMErskine Academy at Gardiner
Thursday, 10/03/20194:00 PMGardiner at Morse
Tuesday, 10/08/20193:30 PMGardiner at Cony
Thursday, 10/10/20193:30 PMLeavitt at Gardiner
Wednesday, 10/16/20193:30 PMGardiner at Mt. View

Record: 2-5-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMLMorse 5, Maranacook 0
Tuesday, 09/10/20194:00 PMLGardiner 4, Maranacook 0Details
Thursday, 09/12/20194:00 PMWMaranacook 4, Erskine Academy 2Details
Saturday, 09/14/20191:00 PMLBelfast 5, Maranacook 0
Tuesday, 09/17/20194:00 PMLWinslow 8, Maranacook 0Details
Thursday, 09/19/20194:00 PMWMaranacook 2, Waterville 0Details
Saturday, 09/21/201910:00 AMLLawrence 4, Maranacook 0
Tuesday, 09/24/20194:00 PMLeavitt at Maranacook
Thursday, 09/26/20194:00 PMMaranacook at Mt. View
Saturday, 09/28/20191:00 PMNokomis at Maranacook
Tuesday, 10/01/20193:30 PMOceanside at Maranacook
Tuesday, 10/08/20193:30 PMHermon at Maranacook
Thursday, 10/10/20193:30 PMMaranacook at Lincoln Academy
Wednesday, 10/16/20193:30 PMMCI at Maranacook