Fryeburg Academy at Poland

FRYEBURG ACADEMY 1, POLAND 0

FIELD HOCKEY

Maggie Powers scored the lone goal as Fryeburg Academy defeated Poland 1-0 in a WMC field hockey contest Tuesday afternoon.

Bailey Richardson only needed to make one save to notch the shutout for the Raiders (3-1-1).

Ashton Sturtevant stopped 11 of the 12 shots she faced for the Knights (2-4)

RECAPBOXSCORE

Maggie Powers scored the lone goal as Fryeburg Academy defeated Poland 1-0 in a WMC field hockey contest Tuesday afternoon.

Bailey Richardson only needed to make one save to notch the shutout for the Raiders (3-1-1).

Ashton Sturtevant stopped 11 of the 12 shots she faced for the Knights (2-4)

FRYEBURG ACADEMY 1, POLAND 0

121OT2OTPCF
Fryeburg Academy (3-1-1)011
Poland (2-4)000
Goals—Fryeburg Academy, 0.
Goalies (saves)—Fryeburg Academy, , 1; Poland, 11.

TEAM SCHEDULES

FRYEBURG ACADEMYPOLAND

Record: 11-5-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMLYork 2, Fryeburg Academy 1, 2OTDetails
Monday, 09/09/20194:00 PMTFreeport 1, Fryeburg Academy 1, 2OTDetails
Wednesday, 09/11/20195:00 PMWFryeburg Academy 3, Greely 0
Friday, 09/13/20193:30 PMWFryeburg Academy 7, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20194:00 PMWFryeburg Academy 1, Poland 0Details
Thursday, 09/19/20196:00 PMLFreeport 3, Fryeburg Academy 1Details
Saturday, 09/21/20191:00 PMLLake Region 2, Fryeburg Academy 1, OTDetails
Monday, 09/23/20194:00 PMWFryeburg Academy 5, Greely 0Details
Friday, 09/27/20194:00 PMWFryeburg Academy 4, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20194:00 PMWFryeburg Academy 5, Yarmouth 0Details
Thursday, 10/03/20194:00 PMLYork 3, Fryeburg Academy 2, OT
Wednesday, 10/09/20194:00 PMWFryeburg Academy 3, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Monday, 10/14/20194:00 PMWFryeburg Academy 2, Lake Region 1Details
Tuesday, 10/15/20194:00 PMWFryeburg Academy 6, St. Dominic 2
Wednesday, 10/23/20193:30 p.m.WFryeburg Academy 2, Yarmouth 0Details
Saturday, 10/26/20191 p.m.WFryeburg Academy 3, Freeport 2, 2OTDetails
Wednesday, 10/30/20193 p.m.LYork 3, Fryeburg Academy 1Details

Record: 6-8-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20195:00 PMWPoland 4, North Yarmouth Academy 0Details
Saturday, 09/07/201911:00 AMLFreeport 4, Poland 0
Monday, 09/09/20194:00 PMWPoland 7, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Saturday, 09/14/201911:00 AMLSt. Dominic 3, Poland 2, OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/17/20194:00 PMLFryeburg Academy 1, Poland 0Details
Thursday, 09/19/20194:00 PMWPoland 8, Traip Academy 0
Wednesday, 09/25/20196:00 PMWPoland 3, Cape Elizabeth 0Details
Friday, 09/27/20194:00 PMWPoland 3, Greely 0
Tuesday, 10/01/20194:00 PMLLake Region 2, Poland 0Details
Thursday, 10/03/20194:00 PMWPoland 2, Gray-New Gloucester 1Details
Saturday, 10/05/20193:00 PMLYarmouth 3, Poland 2, OTDetails
Wednesday, 10/09/20194:30 PMTFreeport 0, Poland 0, 2OTDetails
Friday, 10/11/20194:30 PMLYork 3, Poland 1Details
Tuesday, 10/15/20194:00 PMLLake Region 3, Poland 0Details
Tuesday, 10/22/20194 p.m.LYork 3, Poland 0Details