Freeport at St. Dominic

FREEPORT 4, ST. DOMINIC 2

FIELD HOCKEY

Freeport traveled to Auburn on Tuesday to face St. Dom’s and left with a 4-2 field hockey victory.

Freeport (8-3-1) received two goals from Autumn Golding, one from Ally Randall and another from Hannah Groves.

St. Dom’s goals came from Isabella Pelletier and Skye Rogers.

Simone Long saved five shots in the loss, while Piper Sherbert stopped four for Freeport.

RECAPBOXSCORE

Freeport traveled to Auburn on Tuesday to face St. Dom’s and left with a 4-2 field hockey victory.

Freeport (8-3-1) received two goals from Autumn Golding, one from Ally Randall and another from Hannah Groves.

St. Dom’s goals came from Isabella Pelletier and Skye Rogers.

Simone Long saved five shots in the loss, while Piper Sherbert stopped four for Freeport.

FREEPORT 4, ST. DOMINIC 2

121OT2OTPCF
Freeport (8-3-1)4
St. Dominic (9-3)2
Goals—Freeport, 2, 1, 1; St. Dominic, 1, 1.
Goalies (saves)—Freeport, , 4; St. Dominic, 5.

TEAM SCHEDULES

FREEPORTST. DOMINIC

Record: 9-3-2

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Wednesday, 09/04/20196:00 PMWFreeport 5, Greely 0Details
Saturday, 09/07/201911:00 AMWFreeport 4, Poland 0
Monday, 09/09/20194:00 PMTFreeport 1, Fryeburg Academy 1, 2OTDetails
Wednesday, 09/11/20196:00 PMLLake Region 1, Freeport 0Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20194:00 PMLYork 2, Freeport 1Details
Thursday, 09/19/20196:00 PMWFreeport 3, Fryeburg Academy 1Details
Saturday, 09/21/20194:00 PMWFreeport 4, Yarmouth 0Details
Monday, 09/23/20196:00 PMWFreeport 7, Wells 2Details
Wednesday, 09/25/20196:00 PMLYork 2, Freeport 1, OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/01/20194:00 PMWFreeport 4, Greely 1
Thursday, 10/03/20196:00 PMWFreeport 4, Cape Elizabeth 0Details
Tuesday, 10/08/20194:00 PMWFreeport 4, St. Dominic 2Details
Wednesday, 10/09/20194:30 PMTFreeport 0, Poland 0, 2OTDetails
Wednesday, 10/16/20196:00 PMWFreeport 3, Yarmouth 2Details

Record: 10-4-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMWSt. Dominic 4, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Monday, 09/09/20194:00 PMLYork 6, St. Dominic 2Details
Saturday, 09/14/201911:00 AMWSt. Dominic 3, Poland 2, OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/17/20196:00 PMWSt. Dominic 5, Wells 2Details
Thursday, 09/19/20194:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 4, St. Dominic 3, OTDetails
Saturday, 09/21/201911:00 AMWSt. Dominic 8, Sacopee Valley 0
Tuesday, 09/24/201910:30 AMWSt. Dominic 8, North Yarmouth Academy 2
Wednesday, 09/25/20194:00 PMWSt. Dominic 2, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Friday, 09/27/20194:00 PMWSt. Dominic 8, Wells 1Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20194:00 PMWSt. Dominic 5, North Yarmouth Academy 2Details
Thursday, 10/03/20194:00 PMWSt. Dominic 10, Traip Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 10/08/20194:00 PMLFreeport 4, St. Dominic 2Details
Friday, 10/11/20194:00 PMWSt. Dominic 6, Traip Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 10/15/20194:00 PMLFryeburg Academy 6, St. Dominic 2