Freeport at Fryeburg Academy

FREEPORT 1, FRYEBURG ACADEMY 1

FIELD HOCKEY

Ally Randall scored after 10 minutes for Freeport (2-0-1) and Abigail Howes tied it on a corner after time expired in the first half for the Raiders (0-1-1) at Fryeburg.

Randall’s goal was a shot off the goalie’s pads.

Eliza Thorne led a Fryeburg offense that forced Freeport goalie Piper Sherbert to make 10 saves. Raiders goalie Bailey Richardson blocked eight shots against a Freeport offense sparked by Autumn Golding.

RECAPBOXSCORE

Ally Randall scored after 10 minutes for Freeport (2-0-1) and Abigail Howes tied it on a corner after time expired in the first half for the Raiders (0-1-1) at Fryeburg.

Randall’s goal was a shot off the goalie’s pads.

Eliza Thorne led a Fryeburg offense that forced Freeport goalie Piper Sherbert to make 10 saves. Raiders goalie Bailey Richardson blocked eight shots against a Freeport offense sparked by Autumn Golding.

FREEPORT 1, FRYEBURG ACADEMY 1

121OT2OTPCF
Freeport (2-0-1)10001
Fryeburg Academy (0-1-1)10001

TEAM SCHEDULES

FREEPORTFRYEBURG ACADEMY

Record: 3-2-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Wednesday, 09/04/20196:00 PMWFreeport 5, Greely 0Details
Saturday, 09/07/201911:00 AMWFreeport 4, Poland 0
Monday, 09/09/20194:00 PMTFreeport 1, Fryeburg Academy 1, 2OTDetails
Wednesday, 09/11/20196:00 PMLLake Region 1, Freeport 0Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20194:00 PMLYork 2, Freeport 1Details
Thursday, 09/19/20196:00 PMWFreeport 3, Fryeburg Academy 1Details
Saturday, 09/21/20194:00 PMFreeport at Yarmouth
Monday, 09/23/20196:00 PMWells at Freeport
Wednesday, 09/25/20196:00 PMYork at Freeport
Tuesday, 10/01/20194:00 PMFreeport at Greely
Thursday, 10/03/20196:00 PMFreeport at Cape Elizabeth
Monday, 10/07/20194:00 PMFreeport at St. Dominic
Wednesday, 10/09/20194:30 PMFreeport at Poland
Wednesday, 10/16/20196:00 PMYarmouth at Freeport

Record: 3-2-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMLYork 2, Fryeburg Academy 1, 2OTDetails
Monday, 09/09/20194:00 PMTFreeport 1, Fryeburg Academy 1, 2OTDetails
Wednesday, 09/11/20195:00 PMWFryeburg Academy 3, Greely 0
Friday, 09/13/20193:30 PMWFryeburg Academy 7, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20194:00 PMWFryeburg Academy 1, Poland 0Details
Thursday, 09/19/20196:00 PMLFreeport 3, Fryeburg Academy 1Details
Saturday, 09/21/20191:00 PMFryeburg Academy at Lake Region
Monday, 09/23/20194:00 PMGreely at Fryeburg Academy
Friday, 09/27/20194:00 PMGray-New Gloucester at Fryeburg Academy
Tuesday, 10/01/20194:00 PMYarmouth at Fryeburg Academy
Thursday, 10/03/20194:00 PMFryeburg Academy at York
Monday, 10/07/20194:00 PMLake Region at Fryeburg Academy
Wednesday, 10/09/20194:00 PMFryeburg Academy at Gray-New Gloucester
Tuesday, 10/15/20194:00 PMFryeburg Academy at St. Dominic