GOLF

FALMOUTH VS. SOUTH PORTLAND

Sep. 5, 2019

South Portland 7, Falmouth 6

at Nonesuch River GC , par-36)


Falmouth (1-1)StrokesMatchSouth Portland (2-2)StrokesMatch
Baker42halvedL. Flaherty39
Stowell373 & 2C. Flaherty44
Pochepan32lipoid321-up
Pearson415 & 4Verapadis46
Colvin51Beecher462-up
Noyce58Doucette494 & 2
Stroke Total214Stroke Total220

TEAM SCHEDULES

FALMOUTHSOUTH PORTLAND

Record: 4-2-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Wednesday, 08/28/20193:30 PMFalmouth vs. Deering
Tuesday, 09/03/20193:30 PMWFalmouth 9.5, Portland 3.5Details
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMLSouth Portland 7, Falmouth 6Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20194:00 PMWFalmouth 10.5, Scarborough 2.5Details
Thursday, 09/12/20193:30 PMDeering vs. Falmouth
Thursday, 09/12/20193:30 PMWFalmouth 9, Cheverus 4Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20193:30 PMWFalmouth 9.5, Cheverus 3.5Details
Thursday, 09/19/20193:30 PMLPortland 7.5, Falmouth 5.5Details
Tuesday, 09/24/20194:00 PMSouth Portland vs. Falmouth
Thursday, 09/26/20194:00 PMScarborough vs. Falmouth

Record: 3-4-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 01/01/19704:00 PMDeering vs. South Portland
Thursday, 01/01/19703:30 PMSouth Portland vs. Deering
Wednesday, 08/28/20194:00 PMLPortland 8.5, South Portland 4.5Details
Friday, 08/30/20194:00 PMLScarborough 12, South Portland 1Details
Tuesday, 09/03/20193:45 PMWSouth Portland 9, Cheverus 4Details
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMWSouth Portland 7, Falmouth 6Details
Thursday, 09/12/20193:30 PMLPortland 8, South Portland 5Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20194:00 PMLScarborough 9, South Portland 4Details
Thursday, 09/19/20194:00 PMWSouth Portland 9.5, Cheverus 3.5Details
Tuesday, 09/24/20194:00 PMSouth Portland vs. Falmouth