Falmouth at South Portland

FALMOUTH 2, SOUTH PORTLAND 1

FIELD HOCKEY

Isabella Roy and Julia Danielson each had a goal as the Yachtsmen (4-4) defeated the Red Riots (2-6) at South Portland.

Lydia Grant scored for South Portland on a penalty stroke.

Sarah Greenlaw had seven saves for Falmouth; Maddie Drolet had 12 saves for the Riots.

RECAPBOXSCORE

Isabella Roy and Julia Danielson each had a goal as the Yachtsmen (4-4) defeated the Red Riots (2-6) at South Portland.

Lydia Grant scored for South Portland on a penalty stroke.

Sarah Greenlaw had seven saves for Falmouth; Maddie Drolet had 12 saves for the Riots.

FALMOUTH 2, SOUTH PORTLAND 1

121OT2OTPCF
Falmouth ()202
South Portland ()101

TEAM SCHEDULES

FALMOUTHSOUTH PORTLAND

Record: 7-9-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Wednesday, 09/04/20196:30 PMLScarborough 3, Falmouth 0Details
Friday, 09/06/20194 p.m.LKennebunk 1, Falmouth 0Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20196:30 PMWFalmouth 1, Westbrook 0, 2OTDetails
Thursday, 09/12/20194:00 PMLWindham 3, Falmouth 0Details
Monday, 09/16/20196:30 PMLThornton Academy 1, Falmouth 0Details
Wednesday, 09/18/20194:30 PMWFalmouth 2, Noble 1Details
Friday, 09/20/20194:00 PMWFalmouth 1, Gorham 0Details
Tuesday, 09/24/20194:00 PMWFalmouth 2, South Portland 1Details
Thursday, 09/26/20196:30 PMLMassabesic 1, Falmouth 0Details
Wednesday, 10/02/20194:00 PMWFalmouth 3, Marshwood 1
Monday, 10/07/20196:30 PMWFalmouth 5, Portland/Deering 1Details
Thursday, 10/10/20196:30 PMLBiddeford 4, Falmouth 1Details
Monday, 10/14/201910:00 AMLBonny Eagle 3, Falmouth 1
Wednesday, 10/16/20196:00 PMLSanford 1, Falmouth 0Details
Saturday, 10/19/201911:00 AMWFalmouth 1, Scarborough 0Details
Wednesday, 10/23/20193:30 p.m.LGorham 3, Falmouth 1Details

Record: 4-10-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/06/20194:30 PMLWindham 3, South Portland 0Details
Monday, 09/09/20194:00 PMLKennebunk 3, South Portland 1Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20194:00 PMLThornton Academy 2, South Portland 1Details
Thursday, 09/12/20194:30 PMWSouth Portland 2, Noble 0Details
Monday, 09/16/20194:00 PMLGorham 5, South Portland 1Details
Wednesday, 09/18/20195:30 PMWSouth Portland 4, Westbrook 0Details
Saturday, 09/21/20192:00 PMLMassabesic 6, South Portland 1Details
Tuesday, 09/24/20194:00 PMLFalmouth 2, South Portland 1Details
Thursday, 09/26/20194:15 PMWSouth Portland 1, Marshwood 0
Monday, 09/30/20194:00 PMWSouth Portland 5, Portland/Deering 1Details
Friday, 10/04/20194:00 PMLBiddeford 5, South Portland 1Details
Tuesday, 10/08/20196:00 PMLSanford 4, South Portland 0Details
Thursday, 10/10/20194:00 PMLCheverus 2, South Portland 1
Wednesday, 10/16/20196:00 PMLScarborough 2, South Portland 0Details