Erskine Academy at Lincoln Academy

ERSKINE ACADEMY 2, LINCOLN ACADEMY 0

FIELD HOCKEY

ERSKINE 2, LINCOLN 0: Addi Morris and Jane Blanchard had goals to lift the Eagles to the Kennebec Valley Athletic Conference Class B victory in Newcastle.

Ashley Clavette assisted on both goals, and Lucy Allen made 13 saves for Erskine (1-1).

Addie Brinkler made 16 saves for Lincoln Academy (0-1).

RECAPBOXSCORE

ERSKINE 2, LINCOLN 0: Addi Morris and Jane Blanchard had goals to lift the Eagles to the Kennebec Valley Athletic Conference Class B victory in Newcastle.

Ashley Clavette assisted on both goals, and Lucy Allen made 13 saves for Erskine (1-1).

Addie Brinkler made 16 saves for Lincoln Academy (0-1).

ERSKINE ACADEMY 2, LINCOLN ACADEMY 0

121OT2OTPCF
Erskine Academy (1-1)112
Lincoln Academy (0-1)000

TEAM SCHEDULES

ERSKINE ACADEMYLINCOLN ACADEMY

Record: 1-13-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMLLeavitt 7, Erskine Academy 1Details
Monday, 09/09/20196:00 PMWErskine Academy 2, Lincoln Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/12/20194:00 PMLMaranacook 4, Erskine Academy 2Details
Saturday, 09/14/201910:00 AMLMCI 8, Erskine Academy 0
Tuesday, 09/17/20194:00 PMLMt. View 1, Erskine Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/19/20194:00 PMLNokomis 8, Erskine Academy 2Details
Saturday, 09/21/201910:00 AMLOceanside 2, Erskine Academy 1Details
Wednesday, 09/25/20194:00 PMLWaterville 3, Erskine Academy 2
Thursday, 09/26/20194:00 PMLWinslow 9, Erskine Academy 1Details
Saturday, 09/28/20199:00 AMLMorse 2, Erskine Academy 1Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20193:30 PMLGardiner 10, Erskine Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 10/08/20193:30 PMLJohn Bapst 3, Erskine Academy 0Details
Thursday, 10/10/20193:30 PMLBelfast 10, Erskine Academy 0
Wednesday, 10/16/20193:30 PMLLawrence 13, Erskine Academy 2Details

Record: 0-14-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Monday, 09/09/20196:00 PMLErskine Academy 2, Lincoln Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/12/20194:00 PMLBelfast 12, Lincoln Academy 0
Saturday, 09/14/201910:00 AMLWinslow 9, Lincoln Academy 1Details
Monday, 09/16/20194:00 PMLWaterville 2, Lincoln Academy 1Details
Thursday, 09/19/20194:00 PMLMt. View 4, Lincoln Academy 0
Saturday, 09/21/201910:00 AMLMorse 2, Lincoln Academy 1
Wednesday, 09/25/20194:00 PMLLawrence 7, Lincoln Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/26/20193:30 PMLGardiner 12, Lincoln Academy 0Details
Saturday, 09/28/201910:00 AMLOceanside 4, Lincoln Academy 0
Tuesday, 10/01/20193:30 PMLNokomis 6, Lincoln Academy 1
Thursday, 10/03/20193:30 PMLCamden Hills 2, Lincoln Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 10/09/20193:30 PMLMCI 14, Lincoln Academy 0
Thursday, 10/10/20193:30 PMLMaranacook 4, Lincoln Academy 1
Wednesday, 10/16/20196:00 PMLLeavitt 5, Lincoln Academy 0