Erskine Academy at Lincoln Academy

ERSKINE ACADEMY 2, LINCOLN ACADEMY 0

FIELD HOCKEY

ERSKINE 2, LINCOLN 0: Addi Morris and Jane Blanchard had goals to lift the Eagles to the Kennebec Valley Athletic Conference Class B victory in Newcastle.

Ashley Clavette assisted on both goals, and Lucy Allen made 13 saves for Erskine (1-1).

Addie Brinkler made 16 saves for Lincoln Academy (0-1).

RECAPBOXSCORE

ERSKINE 2, LINCOLN 0: Addi Morris and Jane Blanchard had goals to lift the Eagles to the Kennebec Valley Athletic Conference Class B victory in Newcastle.

Ashley Clavette assisted on both goals, and Lucy Allen made 13 saves for Erskine (1-1).

Addie Brinkler made 16 saves for Lincoln Academy (0-1).

ERSKINE ACADEMY 2, LINCOLN ACADEMY 0

121OT2OTPCF
Erskine Academy (1-1)112
Lincoln Academy (0-1)000

TEAM SCHEDULES

ERSKINE ACADEMYLINCOLN ACADEMY

Record: 1-5-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMLLeavitt 7, Erskine Academy 1Details
Monday, 09/09/20196:00 PMWErskine Academy 2, Lincoln Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/12/20194:00 PMLMaranacook 4, Erskine Academy 2Details
Saturday, 09/14/201910:00 AMLMCI 8, Erskine Academy 0
Tuesday, 09/17/20194:00 PMLMt. View 1, Erskine Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/19/20194:00 PMLNokomis 8, Erskine Academy 2Details
Saturday, 09/21/201910:00 AMOceanside at Erskine Academy
Tuesday, 09/24/20194:00 PMErskine Academy at Waterville
Thursday, 09/26/20194:00 PMWinslow at Erskine Academy
Saturday, 09/28/20199:00 AMMorse at Erskine Academy
Tuesday, 10/01/20193:30 PMErskine Academy at Gardiner
Tuesday, 10/08/20193:30 PMJohn Bapst at Erskine Academy
Thursday, 10/10/20193:30 PMBelfast at Erskine Academy
Wednesday, 10/16/20193:30 PMErskine Academy at Lawrence

Record: 0-5-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Monday, 09/09/20196:00 PMLErskine Academy 2, Lincoln Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/12/20194:00 PMLBelfast 12, Lincoln Academy 0
Saturday, 09/14/201910:00 AMLWinslow 9, Lincoln Academy 1Details
Monday, 09/16/20194:00 PMLWaterville 2, Lincoln Academy 1Details
Thursday, 09/19/20194:00 PMLMt. View 4, Lincoln Academy 0
Saturday, 09/21/201910:00 AMMorse at Lincoln Academy
Tuesday, 09/24/20194:00 PMLincoln Academy at Lawrence
Thursday, 09/26/20193:30 PMLincoln Academy at Gardiner
Saturday, 09/28/201910:00 AMOceanside at Lincoln Academy
Tuesday, 10/01/20193:30 PMNokomis at Lincoln Academy
Thursday, 10/03/20193:30 PMLincoln Academy at Camden Hills
Tuesday, 10/08/20193:30 PMLincoln Academy at MCI
Thursday, 10/10/20193:30 PMMaranacook at Lincoln Academy
Wednesday, 10/16/20196:00 PMLeavitt at Lincoln Academy