Dirigo at Mountain Valley

BOYS' SOCCER

Victor Boulanger and Kaleb Noyes scored for Mountain Valley as the Falcons defeated Dirigo 2-1 in an MVC boys soccer contest.

Dalton Noyes had an assist for Mountain Valley (2-10-1). Caleb Frisbie made three saves in the victory.

John Snowman scored for the Cougars (5-9) while Derek Ducharme made 11 saves.

MOUNTAIN VALLEY 2, DIRIGO 1

121OT2OTPKF
Dirigo (5-9)101
Mountain Valley (2-10-1)112
RECAPBOXSCORE

Victor Boulanger and Kaleb Noyes scored for Mountain Valley as the Falcons defeated Dirigo 2-1 in an MVC boys soccer contest.

Dalton Noyes had an assist for Mountain Valley (2-10-1). Caleb Frisbie made three saves in the victory.

John Snowman scored for the Cougars (5-9) while Derek Ducharme made 11 saves.

MOUNTAIN VALLEY 2, DIRIGO 1

121OT2OTPCF
Dirigo (5-9)101
Mountain Valley (2-10-1)112
Goals—Dirigo, 1; Mountain Valley, 1, 1.
Assists—Mountain Valley, 1.
Goalies (saves)—Dirigo, , 11; Mountain Valley, 3.

TEAM SCHEDULES

DIRIGOMOUNTAIN VALLEY

Record: 5-10-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/06/20196:00 PMLMt. Abram 9, Dirigo 2Details
Wednesday, 09/11/20194:00 PMWDirigo 3, Buckfield 2, 2OTDetails
Friday, 09/13/20193:00 PMWDirigo 6, Wiscasset/Boothbay 1Details
Monday, 09/16/20194:00 PMLLisbon 7, Dirigo 1
Wednesday, 09/18/20196:30 PMWDirigo 2, Mountain Valley 1Details
Friday, 09/20/20194:00 PMLOak Hill 5, Dirigo 0Details
Tuesday, 09/24/20193:30 PMLWinthrop 4, Dirigo 1Details
Saturday, 09/28/20194:30 PMLMonmouth Academy 7, Dirigo 1
Tuesday, 10/01/20193:30 PMLHall-Dale 15, Dirigo 0
Tuesday, 10/08/20193:30 PMWDirigo 4, Spruce Mountain 2Details
Wednesday, 10/09/20193:30 PMLLisbon 6, Dirigo 1Details
Friday, 10/11/20193:30 PMLBuckfield 4, Dirigo 0
Tuesday, 10/15/20193:30 PMWDirigo 5, Carrabec/Madison 2Details
Wednesday, 10/16/20196:00 PMLMountain Valley 2, Dirigo 1Details
Saturday, 10/26/201911 a.m.LLisbon 9, Dirigo 0Details

Record: 3-10-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/06/20196:00 PMLMonmouth Academy 10, Mountain Valley 0
Wednesday, 09/11/20194:00 PMLSpruce Mountain 5, Mountain Valley 1Details
Saturday, 09/14/20195:00 PMLMt. Abram 6, Mountain Valley 0Details
Monday, 09/16/20197:00 PMLBuckfield 4, Mountain Valley 0Details
Wednesday, 09/18/20196:30 PMLDirigo 2, Mountain Valley 1Details
Saturday, 09/21/201911:00 AMLLisbon 7, Mountain Valley 0Details
Thursday, 09/26/20193:30 PMLOak Hill 7, Mountain Valley 1
Tuesday, 10/01/20193:30 PMLWinthrop 8, Mountain Valley 0Details
Thursday, 10/03/20193:30 PMTMountain Valley 1, Carrabec/Madison 1
Wednesday, 10/09/20193:30 PMWMountain Valley 3, Spruce Mountain 2Details
Friday, 10/11/20193:30 PMLHall-Dale 11, Mountain Valley 1Details
Tuesday, 10/15/20193:30 PMLHall-Dale 11, Mountain Valley 0Details
Wednesday, 10/16/20196:00 PMWMountain Valley 2, Dirigo 1Details
Monday, 10/21/20193:30 PMWMountain Valley 6, Wiscasset/Boothbay 0Details