Richmond at North Yarmouth Academy

GIRLS' SOCCER

NORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY 2, RICHMOND 0

121OT2OTPKF
Richmond ()0
North Yarmouth Academy ()2
RECAPBOXSCORE

NORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY 2, RICHMOND 0

121OT2OTPCF
Richmond ()
North Yarmouth Academy ()

TEAM SCHEDULES

RICHMONDNORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY

Record: 12-4-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Saturday, 09/07/201912:30 PMWRichmond 3, Rangeley 0Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20193:30 PMWRichmond 11, Temple Academy 2Details
Wednesday, 09/18/20194:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 1, Richmond 0Details
Thursday, 09/19/20194:00 PMWRichmond 10, Valley 0Details
Saturday, 09/21/201911:00 AMWRichmond 13, Vinalhaven/North Haven 0
Saturday, 09/28/20191:00 PMWRichmond 8, Valley 0Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20193:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, Richmond 0Details
Thursday, 10/03/20194:00 PMLSt. Dominic 1, Richmond 0Details
Saturday, 10/05/201910:30 AMWRichmond 7, Vinalhaven/North Haven 0Details
Thursday, 10/10/20194:00 PMWRichmond 3, Temple Academy 0
Saturday, 10/12/201911:00 AMWRichmond 4, Rangeley 1Details
Tuesday, 10/15/20194:00 PMWRichmond 12, Valley 0Details
Wednesday, 10/16/20193:30 PMWRichmond 5, Temple Academy 1Details
Monday, 10/28/20197 p.m.WRichmond 7, Searsport 1
Friday, 11/01/20195:30 p.m.WRichmond 3, Buckfield 1Details
Wednesday, 11/06/20196:30 p.m.LNorth Yarmouth Academy 2, Richmond 0Details

Record: 15-2-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, Old Orchard Beach 0Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20194:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, St. Dominic 1Details
Thursday, 09/12/20193:30 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, Poland 1Details
Saturday, 09/14/201911:00 AMTNorth Yarmouth Academy 2, Sacopee Valley 2, 2OTDetails
Wednesday, 09/18/20194:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 1, Richmond 0Details
Saturday, 09/21/201912:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 9, Rangeley 0Details
Monday, 09/23/20194:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 8, Old Orchard Beach 3Details
Saturday, 09/28/20192:30 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 3, Traip Academy 1Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20193:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, Richmond 0Details
Thursday, 10/03/20194:00 PMLWaynflete 1, North Yarmouth Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 10/08/20193:30 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 3, Waynflete 2Details
Thursday, 10/10/20194:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 3, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 10/15/20194:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 6, St. Dominic 1
Friday, 10/18/20193:30 PMLTraip Academy 3, North Yarmouth Academy 1Details
Tuesday, 10/29/20193 p.m.WNorth Yarmouth Academy 9, Piscataquis 0Details
Saturday, 11/02/20192 p.m.WNorth Yarmouth Academy 2, Greenville 1, OTDetails
Wednesday, 11/06/20196:30 p.m.WNorth Yarmouth Academy 2, Richmond 0Details
Saturday, 11/09/201912:30 p.m.WNorth Yarmouth Academy 1, Penobscot Valley 0Details