Cony at Lewiston

CONY 6, LEWISTON 1

FIELD HOCKEY

CONY 6, LEWISTON 1: Mallory Audet had three goals to lead the Rams to a win over the Blue Devils in Lewiston.

Sophie Whitney and Julia Reny each had a goal and two assists for Cony (3-3). Faith Leathers-Pouliot added a goal.

Cecilia Landry had 24 saves for Lewiston (1-5).

RECAPBOXSCORE

CONY 6, LEWISTON 1: Mallory Audet had three goals to lead the Rams to a win over the Blue Devils in Lewiston.

Sophie Whitney and Julia Reny each had a goal and two assists for Cony (3-3). Faith Leathers-Pouliot added a goal.

Cecilia Landry had 24 saves for Lewiston (1-5).

CONY 6, LEWISTON 1

121OT2OTPCF
Cony (3-3)246
Lewiston (1-5)101
Goals—Cony, 3, 1, 1, 1; Lewiston, 1.
Assists—Cony, 2, 2; Lewiston, 1.
Goalies (saves)—Cony, , 11; Lewiston, 24.

TEAM SCHEDULES

CONYLEWISTON

Record: 11-5-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMWCony 1, Oxford Hills 0Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20194:00 PMLSkowhegan 4, Cony 1Details
Thursday, 09/12/20194:00 PMWCony 5, Camden Hills 1Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20194:00 PMLMt. Blue 2, Cony 0Details
Thursday, 09/19/20194:00 PMLMessalonskee 3, Cony 2, OTDetails
Saturday, 09/21/201911:00 AMWCony 6, Lewiston 1Details
Thursday, 09/26/20194:00 PMWCony 6, Edward Little 0Details
Saturday, 09/28/201910:00 AMWCony 11, Brewer 2
Thursday, 10/03/20193:30 PMLSkowhegan 4, Cony 1Details
Saturday, 10/05/201911:00 AMWCony 3, Mt. Ararat 1Details
Tuesday, 10/08/20196 PMWCony 2, Gardiner 1Details
Thursday, 10/10/20193:30 PMWCony 5, Bangor 1Details
Friday, 10/11/20196:00 PMWCony 5, Hampden Academy 1Details
Tuesday, 10/15/20193:30 PMWCony 5, Mt. Blue 1Details
Thursday, 10/24/20194 p.mWCony 3, Oxford Hills 2
Saturday, 10/26/201911 a.m.LMt. Blue 2, Cony 1Details

Record: 4-10-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMLCamden Hills 3, Lewiston 2, OTDetails
Saturday, 09/07/20197:00 PMLSkowhegan 10, Lewiston 0Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20196:30 PMLOxford Hills 3, Lewiston 0Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20196:00 PMWLewiston 2, Brewer 1, OTDetails
Thursday, 09/19/20194:00 PMLMt. Ararat 3, Lewiston 2Details
Saturday, 09/21/201911:00 AMLCony 6, Lewiston 1Details
Monday, 09/23/20194:00 PMLBrunswick 3, Lewiston 2Details
Thursday, 09/26/20196:30 PMLBangor 3, Lewiston 2Details
Saturday, 09/28/20197:00 PMWLewiston 3, Edward Little 0Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20193:30 PMLMt. Blue 4, Lewiston 0Details
Saturday, 10/05/20191:00 PMWLewiston 4, Hampden Academy 2Details
Tuesday, 10/08/20197:00 PMLMessalonskee 6, Lewiston 3Details
Thursday, 10/10/20197:00 PMTOxford Hills 1, Lewiston 1, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/15/20193:30 PMWLewiston 1, Edward Little 0, 2OTDetails
Saturday, 10/19/201912:00 PMLBangor 3, Lewiston 2Details