Cape Elizabeth at North Yarmouth Academy

CAPE ELIZABETH 2, NORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY 1

FIELD HOCKEY

Kaitlin Norrad and Camden Woods scored for the Capers (2-1) against the Panthers (0-2) at Yarmouth.

Katie Larson answered for the Panthers.

NYA goalie Eliza Tod had 22 saves.

RECAPBOXSCORE

Kaitlin Norrad and Camden Woods scored for the Capers (2-1) against the Panthers (0-2) at Yarmouth.

Katie Larson answered for the Panthers.

NYA goalie Eliza Tod had 22 saves.

CAPE ELIZABETH 2, NORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY 1

121OT2OTPCF
Cape Elizabeth (2-1)2
North Yarmouth Academy (0-2)1

TEAM SCHEDULES

CAPE ELIZABETHNORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY

Record: 3-3-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20196:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 6, Wells 1Details
Saturday, 09/07/20191:30 PMLYarmouth 2, Cape Elizabeth 1Details
Monday, 09/09/20194:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 2, North Yarmouth Academy 1Details
Wednesday, 09/11/20194:00 PMLGray-New Gloucester 2, Cape Elizabeth 1Details
Friday, 09/13/20196:00 PMLLake Region 4, Cape Elizabeth 1Details
Thursday, 09/19/20194:00 PMWCape Elizabeth 4, St. Dominic 3, OTDetails
Monday, 09/23/20196:00 PMYork at Cape Elizabeth
Wednesday, 09/25/20196:00 PMPoland at Cape Elizabeth
Friday, 09/27/20194:30 PMCape Elizabeth at Yarmouth
Thursday, 10/03/20196:00 PMFreeport at Cape Elizabeth
Saturday, 10/05/20192:00 PMCape Elizabeth at Wells
Tuesday, 10/08/20194:00 PMCape Elizabeth at Traip Academy
Saturday, 10/12/201912:00 PMCape Elizabeth at Greely
Tuesday, 10/15/20196:00 PMGray-New Gloucester at Cape Elizabeth

Record: 1-4-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20195:00 PMLPoland 4, North Yarmouth Academy 0Details
Monday, 09/09/20194:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 2, North Yarmouth Academy 1Details
Wednesday, 09/11/20194:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 4, Wells 2Details
Friday, 09/13/20194:00 PMLYarmouth 5, North Yarmouth Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/19/20194:00 PMLGray-New Gloucester 5, North Yarmouth Academy 0Details
Monday, 09/23/20194:00 PMSacopee Valley at North Yarmouth Academy
Tuesday, 09/24/201910:30 AMNorth Yarmouth Academy at St. Dominic
Friday, 09/27/20193:15 PMTraip Academy at North Yarmouth Academy
Tuesday, 10/01/20194:00 PMSt. Dominic at North Yarmouth Academy
Thursday, 10/03/20194:00 PMWells at North Yarmouth Academy
Friday, 10/04/20197:00 PMNorth Yarmouth Academy at Traip Academy
Monday, 10/07/20194:00 PMYork at North Yarmouth Academy
Wednesday, 10/09/20194:00 PMNorth Yarmouth Academy at Lake Region
Tuesday, 10/15/20194:00 PMNorth Yarmouth Academy at Sacopee Valley