Camden Hills at Brunswick

BRUNSWICK 2, CAMDEN HILLS 1

FIELD HOCKEY

Sara Scrapchansky scored one goal and assisted on the other as the Dragons edged Camden Hills in Brunswick.

Lauren Jacobs lso had a goal for Brunswick, and Kelsey Sullivan an assist. The Windjammers’ offense was a goal by Claudine Webber from Greta Bishop.

RECAPBOXSCORE

Sara Scrapchansky scored one goal and assisted on the other as the Dragons edged Camden Hills in Brunswick.

Lauren Jacobs lso had a goal for Brunswick, and Kelsey Sullivan an assist. The Windjammers’ offense was a goal by Claudine Webber from Greta Bishop.

BRUNSWICK 2, CAMDEN HILLS 1

121OT2OTPCF
Camden Hills ()
Brunswick ()

TEAM SCHEDULES

CAMDEN HILLSBRUNSWICK

Record: 4-9-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMWCamden Hills 3, Lewiston 2, OTDetails
Monday, 09/09/20194:00 PMTEdward Little 0, Camden Hills 0Details
Thursday, 09/12/20194:00 PMLCony 5, Camden Hills 1Details
Saturday, 09/14/20191:00 PMLMt. Blue 9, Camden Hills 0
Thursday, 09/19/20196:00 PMLBrewer 3, Camden Hills 2Details
Saturday, 09/21/20191:00 PMLOxford Hills 3, Camden Hills 1Details
Thursday, 09/26/20194:00 PMLMt. Ararat 2, Camden Hills 1Details
Saturday, 09/28/201910:00 AMLBrunswick 2, Camden Hills 1Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20193:30 PMLMessalonskee 5, Camden Hills 1Details
Wednesday, 10/02/20193:00 PMWCamden Hills 2, Bangor 1
Thursday, 10/03/20193:30 PMWCamden Hills 2, Lincoln Academy 0Details
Saturday, 10/05/20192:00 PMLSkowhegan 10, Camden Hills 1Details
Tuesday, 10/08/20193:30 PMLOceanside 2, Camden Hills 1
Tuesday, 10/15/20193:30 PMWCamden Hills 6, Hampden Academy 3

Record: 7-8-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Saturday, 09/07/201910:00 AMLMt. Blue 6, Brunswick 1
Thursday, 09/12/20194:00 PMLSkowhegan 11, Brunswick 1Details
Saturday, 09/14/201910:00 AMWBrunswick 6, Edward Little 1Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20194:00 PMLMt. Ararat 2, Brunswick 1Details
Thursday, 09/19/20194:00 PMLBangor 2, Brunswick 1
Saturday, 09/21/201910:00 AMWBrunswick 4, Messalonskee 3
Monday, 09/23/20194:00 PMWBrunswick 3, Lewiston 2Details
Wednesday, 09/25/20194:00 PMWBrunswick 4, Hampden Academy 2
Saturday, 09/28/201910:00 AMWBrunswick 2, Camden Hills 1Details
Thursday, 10/03/20193:30 PMLOxford Hills 3, Brunswick 0Details
Saturday, 10/05/201911:00 AMLBrewer 3, Brunswick 2
Wednesday, 10/09/20193:30 PMWBrunswick 4, Morse 2
Thursday, 10/10/20193:30 PMWBrunswick 3, Edward Little 0Details
Tuesday, 10/15/20193:30 PMLMt. Ararat 4, Brunswick 3
Thursday, 10/24/20193:30 p.m.LMt. Blue 3, Brunswick 0Details