Maranacook at Hall-Dale

BOYS' SOCCER

MARANACOOK 2, HALL-DALE 1

121OT2OTPKF
Maranacook ()2
Hall-Dale ()1
RECAPBOXSCORE

MARANACOOK 2, HALL-DALE 1

121OT2OTPCF
Maranacook ()
Hall-Dale ()

TEAM SCHEDULES

MARANACOOKHALL-DALE

Record: 13-3-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Saturday, 09/07/20196:00 PMWMaranacook 9, Lawrence 1
Tuesday, 09/10/20193:30 PMLWinslow 3, Maranacook 2Details
Friday, 09/13/20197:00 PMWMaranacook 7, Waterville 1
Thursday, 09/19/20195:00 PMWMaranacook 2, Morse 0Details
Saturday, 09/21/201910:00 AMWMaranacook 1, Erskine Academy 0, OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/24/20197:00 PMWMaranacook 3, MCI 0
Friday, 09/27/20197:00 PMWMaranacook 3, Gardiner 0
Wednesday, 10/02/20197:00 PMWMaranacook 1, Leavitt 0
Thursday, 10/03/20196:00 PMWMaranacook 1, Lincoln Academy 0
Saturday, 10/05/201911:00 AMLMt. View 5, Maranacook 2
Tuesday, 10/08/20196:00 PMTMedomak Valley 0, Maranacook 0
Saturday, 10/12/20193:30 PMWMaranacook 1, Leavitt 0
Tuesday, 10/15/20193:30 PMWMaranacook 7, Oceanside 0
Saturday, 10/19/20193:00 PMWMaranacook 5, Morse 0
Wednesday, 10/30/20195 p.m.WMaranacook 2, Mt. Abram 1Details
Friday, 11/01/20197:15 p.m.WMaranacook 2, Hall-Dale 1Details
Tuesday, 11/05/20194 p.m.LWaynflete 2, Maranacook 0Details

Record: 14-1-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/06/20194:00 PMWHall-Dale 5, Oak Hill 1Details
Monday, 09/09/20194:00 PMWHall-Dale 9, Spruce Mountain 2Details
Wednesday, 09/11/20194:00 PMWHall-Dale 3, Winthrop 1Details
Saturday, 09/14/20194:00 PMWHall-Dale 8, Carrabec/Madison 0Details
Monday, 09/16/20196:00 PMWHall-Dale 11, Wiscasset/Boothbay 0
Saturday, 09/21/20191:00 PMTHall-Dale 3, Monmouth Academy 3, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/24/20196:00 PMWHall-Dale 1, Mt. Abram 0Details
Thursday, 09/26/20193:30 PMWHall-Dale 3, Buckfield 1Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20193:30 PMWHall-Dale 15, Dirigo 0
Thursday, 10/03/20193:30 PMWHall-Dale 4, Lisbon 0Details
Wednesday, 10/09/20193:30 PMWHall-Dale 4, Mt. Abram 3Details
Friday, 10/11/20193:30 PMWHall-Dale 11, Mountain Valley 1Details
Tuesday, 10/15/20193:30 PMWHall-Dale 11, Mountain Valley 0Details
Saturday, 10/19/201910:30 AMWHall-Dale 7, Lisbon 1Details
Wednesday, 10/30/20193 p.m.WHall-Dale 3, Oak Hill 0Details
Friday, 11/01/20197:15 p.m.LMaranacook 2, Hall-Dale 1Details