Maranacook at Traip Academy

GIRLS' SOCCER

TRAIP ACADEMY 3, MARANACOOK 0

121OT2OTPKF
Maranacook ()0
Traip Academy ()3
RECAPBOXSCORE

TRAIP ACADEMY 3, MARANACOOK 0

121OT2OTPCF
Maranacook ()
Traip Academy ()

TEAM SCHEDULES

MARANACOOKTRAIP ACADEMY

Record: 12-3-3

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/06/20196:00 PMWMaranacook 13, Lawrence 0
Tuesday, 09/10/20197:00 PMTWinslow 3, Maranacook 3Details
Friday, 09/13/20193:30 PMWMaranacook 2, Waterville 1, 2OTDetails
Thursday, 09/19/20197:00 PMWMaranacook 2, Morse 1
Saturday, 09/21/20196:00 PMTErskine Academy 0, Maranacook 0Details
Thursday, 09/26/20193:30 PMWMaranacook 8, Gardiner 0Details
Friday, 09/27/20193:30 PMWMaranacook 2, MCI 1Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20195:00 PMWMaranacook 1, Leavitt 0Details
Thursday, 10/03/20196:00 PMTLincoln Academy 1, Maranacook 1
Tuesday, 10/08/20193:30 PMLMedomak Valley 3, Maranacook 0
Saturday, 10/12/201912:00 PMLLeavitt 3, Maranacook 2Details
Tuesday, 10/15/20196:00 PMWMaranacook 11, Oceanside 0
Saturday, 10/19/20191:00 PMWMaranacook 4, Morse 1Details
Tuesday, 10/22/20196:00 PMWMaranacook 3, Mt. View 1
Friday, 10/25/20194 p.m.WMaranacook 9, Telstar 0Details
Tuesday, 10/29/20195 p.m.WMaranacook 1, Waynflete 0Details
Saturday, 11/02/2019noonWMaranacook 1, Monmouth Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 11/05/20196:30 p.m.LTraip Academy 3, Maranacook 0Details

Record: 16-2-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/12/20194:00 PMWTraip Academy 1, Waynflete 0Details
Saturday, 09/14/201911:00 AMWTraip Academy 3, Wells 2Details
Wednesday, 09/18/20194:00 PMWTraip Academy 7, Old Orchard Beach 0Details
Saturday, 09/21/201910:00 AMWTraip Academy 3, St. Dominic 1Details
Tuesday, 09/24/20194:00 PMWTraip Academy 3, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Thursday, 09/26/20196:00 PMLYork 1, Traip Academy 0Details
Saturday, 09/28/20192:30 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 3, Traip Academy 1Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20193:30 PMWTraip Academy 2, Waynflete 0Details
Thursday, 10/03/20198:00 PMWTraip Academy 2, Wells 0
Monday, 10/07/20193:30 PMWTraip Academy 2, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Friday, 10/11/20194:00 PMWTraip Academy 5, Old Orchard Beach 1Details
Tuesday, 10/15/20196:00 PMWTraip Academy 1, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Friday, 10/18/20193:30 PMWTraip Academy 3, North Yarmouth Academy 1Details
Monday, 10/21/20194:00 PMWTraip Academy 4, St. Dominic 0Details
Tuesday, 10/29/20193 p.m.WTraip Academy 6, Mt. Abram 0Details
Saturday, 11/02/20192:30 p.m.WTraip Academy 3, St. Dominic 0Details
Tuesday, 11/05/20196:30 p.m.WTraip Academy 3, Maranacook 0Details
Saturday, 11/09/20195:30 p.m.WTraip Academy 3, Fort Kent 0Details