Sacopee Valley at Madison

GIRLS' SOCCER

Lakyn Hink had four goals and two assists as the ninth-seeded Hawks (9-2-4) defeated the eighth-ranked Bulldogs (8-6-1) in a Class C South prelim at Madison.

Allie Black scored in the second minute for Sacopee. Gabby Martin added two goals and two assists, and Kylie Day made seven saves.

Landyn Landry scored for Madison just before halftime. Susannah Curtis had 14 saves.

SACOPEE VALLEY 7, MADISON 1

121OT2OTPKF
Sacopee Valley ()347
Madison ()101
RECAPBOXSCORE

Lakyn Hink had four goals and two assists as the ninth-seeded Hawks (9-2-4) defeated the eighth-ranked Bulldogs (8-6-1) in a Class C South prelim at Madison.

Allie Black scored in the second minute for Sacopee. Gabby Martin added two goals and two assists, and Kylie Day made seven saves.

Landyn Landry scored for Madison just before halftime. Susannah Curtis had 14 saves.

SACOPEE VALLEY 7, MADISON 1

121OT2OTPCF
Sacopee Valley ()347
Madison ()101

TEAM SCHEDULES

SACOPEE VALLEYMADISON

Record: 9-3-4

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMWSacopee Valley 3, St. Dominic 1Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20196:00 PMWSacopee Valley 3, Fryeburg Academy 1Details
Saturday, 09/14/201911:00 AMTNorth Yarmouth Academy 2, Sacopee Valley 2, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/17/20196:00 PMWSacopee Valley 5, Waynflete 1Details
Friday, 09/20/20194:15 PMTLake Region 1, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Tuesday, 09/24/20194:00 PMLTraip Academy 3, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Thursday, 09/26/20196:00 PMWSacopee Valley 2, Old Orchard Beach 1Details
Saturday, 09/28/201911:00 AMWSacopee Valley 4, Fryeburg Academy 1Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20194:00 PMWSacopee Valley 3, St. Dominic 2Details
Saturday, 10/05/20196:00 PMTSacopee Valley 0, Lake Region 0
Tuesday, 10/08/20194:00 PMWSacopee Valley 4, Poland 1Details
Friday, 10/11/20194:00 PMTSacopee Valley 1, Waynflete 1
Tuesday, 10/15/20196:00 PMLTraip Academy 1, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Wednesday, 10/16/20194:00 PMWSacopee Valley 4, Old Orchard Beach 1Details
Friday, 10/25/20193 p.m.WSacopee Valley 7, Madison 1Details
Tuesday, 10/29/20195:30 p.m.LMonmouth Academy 5, Sacopee Valley 4Details

Record: 8-6-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMWMadison 8, Spruce Mountain 0Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20194:00 PMLWinthrop 5, Madison 2Details
Thursday, 09/12/20194:00 PMWMadison 1, Boothbay 0
Saturday, 09/14/20194:00 PMWMadison 6, Dirigo 0Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20194:00 PMLBuckfield 2, Madison 1, 2OTDetails
Monday, 09/23/20193:30 PMWMadison 6, Mountain Valley 0Details
Wednesday, 09/25/20193:30 PMWMadison 3, Oak Hill 2, OTDetails
Friday, 09/27/20193:30 PMWMadison 4, Telstar 2
Wednesday, 10/02/20193:30 PMWMadison 5, Wiscasset 1
Friday, 10/04/20193:30 PMWMadison 3, Carrabec 1Details
Tuesday, 10/08/20193:30 PMLHall-Dale 4, Madison 2Details
Thursday, 10/10/20193:30 PMLLisbon 4, Madison 3Details
Wednesday, 10/16/20193:30 PMLMonmouth Academy 3, Madison 0
Friday, 10/18/20196:00 PMTMadison 1, Mt. Abram 1
Friday, 10/25/20193 p.m.LSacopee Valley 7, Madison 1Details