St. Dominic at Hall-Dale

GIRLS' SOCCER

ST. DOMINIC 1, HALL-DALE 0

121OT2OTPKF
St. Dominic (4-10-1)011
Hall-Dale (12-3)000
RECAPBOXSCORE

ST. DOMINIC 1, HALL-DALE 0

121OT2OTPCF
St. Dominic (4-10-1)011
Hall-Dale (12-3)000

TEAM SCHEDULES

ST. DOMINICHALL-DALE

Record: 5-11-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMLSacopee Valley 3, St. Dominic 1Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20194:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, St. Dominic 1Details
Friday, 09/13/20194:00 PMWSt. Dominic 1, Old Orchard Beach 0Details
Saturday, 09/21/201910:00 AMLTraip Academy 3, St. Dominic 1Details
Tuesday, 09/24/20194:00 PMTSt. Dominic 2, Waynflete 2, OTDetails
Thursday, 09/26/20194:00 PMLPoland 2, St. Dominic 0Details
Saturday, 09/28/201912:30 PMLFreeport 3, St. Dominic 0Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20194:00 PMLSacopee Valley 3, St. Dominic 2Details
Thursday, 10/03/20194:00 PMWSt. Dominic 1, Richmond 0Details
Friday, 10/04/20194:00 PMLOld Orchard Beach 2, St. Dominic 1Details
Wednesday, 10/09/20194:00 PMLGray-New Gloucester 2, St. Dominic 0
Tuesday, 10/15/20194:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 6, St. Dominic 1
Friday, 10/18/20194:00 PMWSt. Dominic 1, Waynflete 0Details
Monday, 10/21/20194:00 PMLTraip Academy 4, St. Dominic 0Details
Friday, 10/25/20193 p.m.WSt. Dominic 1, Hall-Dale 0Details
Tuesday, 10/29/20192:30 p.m.WSt. Dominic 1, Carrabec 0Details
Saturday, 11/02/20192:30 p.m.LTraip Academy 3, St. Dominic 0Details

Record: 12-3-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMWHall-Dale 6, Wiscasset 0Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20194:00 PMWHall-Dale 2, Carrabec 0Details
Thursday, 09/19/20196:00 PMWHall-Dale 3, Mt. Abram 0Details
Saturday, 09/21/201911:00 AMLMonmouth Academy 4, Hall-Dale 1Details
Monday, 09/23/20193:30 PMWHall-Dale 7, Spruce Mountain 0
Wednesday, 09/25/20194:00 PMWHall-Dale 5, Winthrop 4Details
Friday, 09/27/20193:30 PMWHall-Dale 1, Boothbay 0
Saturday, 09/28/201912:00 PMWHall-Dale 3, Lisbon 1Details
Wednesday, 10/02/20193:30 PMWHall-Dale 4, Dirigo 0Details
Friday, 10/04/20193:30 PMWHall-Dale 2, Buckfield 0Details
Tuesday, 10/08/20193:30 PMWHall-Dale 4, Madison 2Details
Thursday, 10/10/20193:30 PMWHall-Dale 5, Mountain Valley 0Details
Wednesday, 10/16/20193:30 PMLOak Hill 1, Hall-Dale 0Details
Friday, 10/18/20193:30 PMWHall-Dale 3, Telstar 1
Friday, 10/25/20193 p.m.LSt. Dominic 1, Hall-Dale 0Details