Carrabec at Winthrop

GIRLS' SOCCER

CARRABEC 2, WINTHROP 0

121OT2OTPKF
Carrabec (8-7)112
Winthrop (9-5-1)000
RECAPBOXSCORE

CARRABEC 2, WINTHROP 0

121OT2OTPCF
Carrabec (8-7)112
Winthrop (9-5-1)000

TEAM SCHEDULES

CARRABECWINTHROP

Record: 8-8-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Tuesday, 09/10/20194:00 PMLHall-Dale 2, Carrabec 0Details
Thursday, 09/12/20194:00 PMWCarrabec 2, Lisbon 1Details
Saturday, 09/14/20191:00 PMLMonmouth Academy 4, Carrabec 0Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20194:00 PMLMt. Abram 1, Carrabec 0Details
Saturday, 09/21/201911 a.m.Carrabec vs. Dirigo
Monday, 09/23/20194:00 PMLWinthrop 4, Carrabec 1Details
Wednesday, 09/25/20193:30 PMWCarrabec 1, Boothbay 0
Friday, 09/27/20193:30 PMLBuckfield 2, Carrabec 0Details
Monday, 09/30/20193:30 PMWCarrabec 2, Spruce Mountain 1, OTDetails
Friday, 10/04/20193:30 PMLMadison 3, Carrabec 1Details
Tuesday, 10/08/20193:30 PMWCarrabec 1, Mountain Valley 0Details
Thursday, 10/10/20193:30 PMLOak Hill 2, Carrabec 0Details
Wednesday, 10/16/20193:30 PMWCarrabec 2, Telstar 0
Friday, 10/18/20194:00 PMWCarrabec 2, Wiscasset 0Details
Friday, 10/25/20193:30 p.m.WCarrabec 2, Winthrop 0Details
Tuesday, 10/29/20192:30 p.m.LSt. Dominic 1, Carrabec 0Details

Record: 9-5-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMWWinthrop 2, Buckfield 1Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20194:00 PMWWinthrop 5, Madison 2Details
Thursday, 09/12/20194:00 PMWWinthrop 7, Mountain Valley 1Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20194:00 PMTWinthrop 4, Telstar 4Details
Thursday, 09/19/20194:00 PMWWinthrop 5, Wiscasset 0Details
Monday, 09/23/20194:00 PMWWinthrop 4, Carrabec 1Details
Wednesday, 09/25/20194:00 PMLHall-Dale 5, Winthrop 4Details
Friday, 09/27/20193:30 PMLLisbon 2, Winthrop 1Details
Wednesday, 10/02/20193:30 PMLMonmouth Academy 2, Winthrop 0Details
Friday, 10/04/20196:00 PMWWinthrop 1, Mt. Abram 0
Tuesday, 10/08/20193:30 PMWWinthrop 5, Spruce Mountain 1Details
Tuesday, 10/15/20193:30 PMLOak Hill 2, Winthrop 1Details
Wednesday, 10/16/20193:30 PMWWinthrop 1, Boothbay 0
Friday, 10/18/20193:30 PMWWinthrop 5, Dirigo 0Details
Friday, 10/25/20193:30 p.m.LCarrabec 2, Winthrop 0Details