Brunswick at Mt. Ararat

BOYS' SOCCER

BRUNSWICK 2, MT. ARARAT 0

121OT2OTPKF
Brunswick ()2
Mt. Ararat ()0
RECAPBOXSCORE

BRUNSWICK 2, MT. ARARAT 0

121OT2OTPCF
Brunswick ()
Mt. Ararat ()

TEAM SCHEDULES

BRUNSWICKMT. ARARAT

Record: 14-2-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20195:15 PMWBrunswick 4, Oxford Hills 1
Tuesday, 09/10/20193:00 PMWBrunswick 2, Mt. Ararat 0Details
Friday, 09/13/20196:00 PMWBrunswick 3, Hampden Academy 2
Tuesday, 09/17/20195:15 PMWBrunswick 9, Edward Little 0
Thursday, 09/19/20193:30 PMWBrunswick 3, Camden Hills 1Details
Tuesday, 09/24/20195:15 PMWBrunswick 6, Hampden Academy 0Details
Friday, 09/27/20197:00 PMLLewiston 4, Brunswick 2Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20193:30 PMWBrunswick 6, Messalonskee 0Details
Thursday, 10/03/20193:30 PMWBrunswick 5, Skowhegan 0Details
Saturday, 10/05/20194:30 PMWBrunswick 3, Mt. Blue 2Details
Tuesday, 10/08/20193:30 PMWBrunswick 3, Edward Little 1Details
Friday, 10/11/20193:30 PMTBrunswick 0, Cony 0
Friday, 10/18/20193:30 PMWBrunswick 4, Bangor 0Details
Tuesday, 10/22/20195:00 PMWBrunswick 2, Mt. Ararat 0
Wednesday, 10/30/20195 p.m.WBrunswick 4, Brewer 0Details
Saturday, 11/02/20191 p.m.WBrunswick 1, Camden Hills 0, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 11/05/20194 p.m.LLewiston 3, Brunswick 1Details

Record: 6-7-2

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Tuesday, 09/10/20193:00 PMLBrunswick 2, Mt. Ararat 0Details
Saturday, 09/14/201911:00 AMLOxford Hills 2, Mt. Ararat 1
Tuesday, 09/17/20193:30 PMWMt. Ararat 1, Camden Hills 0
Thursday, 09/19/20196:00 PMWMt. Ararat 4, Mt. Blue 0
Saturday, 09/21/20192:00 PMWMt. Ararat 2, Morse 0
Tuesday, 09/24/20193:30 PMWMt. Ararat 4, Skowhegan 0
Friday, 09/27/20193:30 PMLEdward Little 2, Mt. Ararat 0Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20193:30 PMLLewiston 2, Mt. Ararat 1Details
Thursday, 10/03/20196:00 PMTMt. Ararat 2, Bangor 2
Saturday, 10/05/20192:00 PMTCony 1, Mt. Ararat 1
Friday, 10/11/20193:30 PMWMt. Ararat 1, Messalonskee 0
Tuesday, 10/15/20197:00 PMWMt. Ararat 1, Lewiston 0Details
Thursday, 10/17/20196:00 PMLHampden Academy 2, Mt. Ararat 1
Tuesday, 10/22/20195:00 PMLBrunswick 2, Mt. Ararat 0
Tuesday, 10/29/20197:15 p.m.LMessalonskee 2, Mt. Ararat 1