Bonny Eagle at Massabesic

MASSABESIC 6, BONNY EAGLE 1

FIELD HOCKEY

Emma Snyder scored two goals and Julia Gregoire made 12 saves as the Mustangs defeated the Scots in Waterboro.

Massabesic led 1-0 at halftime on a goal by Mary Duffy. Izzy Hurlburt started the Mustangs’ second-half surge, which included goals by Cam Champlin and Micaela Jacobs, who also assisted on Snyder’s first goal.

Riley Heacock scored for Bonny Eagle.

RECAPBOXSCORE

Emma Snyder scored two goals and Julia Gregoire made 12 saves as the Mustangs defeated the Scots in Waterboro.

Massabesic led 1-0 at halftime on a goal by Mary Duffy. Izzy Hurlburt started the Mustangs’ second-half surge, which included goals by Cam Champlin and Micaela Jacobs, who also assisted on Snyder’s first goal.

Riley Heacock scored for Bonny Eagle.

MASSABESIC 6, BONNY EAGLE 1

121OT2OTPCF
Bonny Eagle (0-1)011
Massabesic (1-0)156

TEAM SCHEDULES

BONNY EAGLEMASSABESIC

Record: 1-4-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Wednesday, 09/04/20194:00 PMLMassabesic 6, Bonny Eagle 1Details
Friday, 09/06/20194:00 PMLMarshwood 2, Bonny Eagle 1
Tuesday, 09/10/20195:30 PMWBonny Eagle 6, Portland/Deering 1
Monday, 09/16/20195:30 PMLBiddeford 7, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Wednesday, 09/18/20194:15 PMLSanford 2, Bonny Eagle 1
Saturday, 09/21/201911:00 AMTBonny Eagle 1, Cheverus 1, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/24/20194:00 PMScarborough at Bonny Eagle
Monday, 09/30/20194:00 PMBonny Eagle at Kennebunk
Wednesday, 10/02/20194:00 PMWestbrook at Bonny Eagle
Saturday, 10/05/201911:00 AMBonny Eagle at Windham
Tuesday, 10/08/20194:00 PMThornton Academy at Bonny Eagle
Thursday, 10/10/20194:30 PMBonny Eagle at Noble
Monday, 10/14/201910:00 AMFalmouth at Bonny Eagle
Wednesday, 10/16/20194:00 PMGorham at Bonny Eagle

Record: 7-0-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Wednesday, 09/04/20194:00 PMWMassabesic 6, Bonny Eagle 1Details
Friday, 09/06/20194:00 PMWMassabesic 6, Westbrook 2Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20194:00 PMWMassabesic 4, Windham 1Details
Thursday, 09/12/20197:15 PMWMassabesic 2, Thornton Academy 0Details
Monday, 09/16/20194:00 PMWMassabesic 5, Noble 0Details
Wednesday, 09/18/20194:00 PMWMassabesic 2, Gorham 0Details
Saturday, 09/21/20192:00 PMWMassabesic 6, South Portland 1Details
Thursday, 09/26/20196:30 PMMassabesic at Falmouth
Saturday, 09/28/201911:30 AMKennebunk at Massabesic
Monday, 09/30/20194:00 PMMarshwood at Massabesic
Wednesday, 10/02/20195:30 PMMassabesic at Portland/Deering
Tuesday, 10/08/20195:30 PMMassabesic at Biddeford
Thursday, 10/10/20194:00 PMSanford at Massabesic
Wednesday, 10/16/20194:00 PMMassabesic at Cheverus