Bonny Eagle at Deering

GIRLS' SOCCER

Hailey Koons scored three goals and Madison Johnson added two as the Scots (6-3-1) cruised past the Rams (1-8) at Portland.

Jocelyn Manson made three saves for Bonny Eagle. Grayson Soldati stopped 10 shots for Deering.

BONNY EAGLE 5, DEERING 0

121OT2OTPKF
Bonny Eagle (6-3-1)415
Deering (1-8)000
RECAPBOXSCORE

Hailey Koons scored three goals and Madison Johnson added two as the Scots (6-3-1) cruised past the Rams (1-8) at Portland.

Jocelyn Manson made three saves for Bonny Eagle. Grayson Soldati stopped 10 shots for Deering.

BONNY EAGLE 5, DEERING 0

121OT2OTPCF
Bonny Eagle (6-3-1)415
Deering (1-8)000

TEAM SCHEDULES

BONNY EAGLEDEERING

Record: 7-3-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/06/20197:00 PMWBonny Eagle 2, Thornton Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20196:30 PMWBonny Eagle 6, Sanford 0Details
Saturday, 09/14/201910:00 AMWBonny Eagle 9, Massabesic 1Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20196:00 PMWBonny Eagle 3, Noble 0Details
Thursday, 09/19/20196:00 PMLKennebunk 2, Bonny Eagle 1Details
Saturday, 09/21/201910:00 AMWBonny Eagle 3, Marshwood 1Details
Wednesday, 09/25/20196:00 PMTFalmouth 1, Bonny Eagle 1, 2OTDetails
Saturday, 09/28/201910:00 AMLGorham 1, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20196:00 PMLCheverus 2, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Thursday, 10/03/20195:00 PMWBonny Eagle 5, Deering 0Details
Tuesday, 10/08/20196:00 PMWBonny Eagle 2, Biddeford 0Details
Wednesday, 10/16/20196:00 PMWestbrook at Bonny Eagle
Friday, 10/18/20196:00 PMBonny Eagle at Windham
Tuesday, 10/22/20196:00 PMBonny Eagle at South Portland

Record: 2-9-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Saturday, 09/07/20191:30 PMLScarborough 3, Deering 0Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20194:30 PMLNoble 3, Deering 0Details
Thursday, 09/12/20195:30 PMLKennebunk 2, Deering 0Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20195:30 PMLMarshwood 3, Deering 0
Thursday, 09/19/20196:00 PMLFalmouth 4, Deering 0Details
Saturday, 09/21/201910:30 AMLGorham 5, Deering 0
Tuesday, 09/24/20194:00 PMLCheverus 4, Deering 0Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20195:00 PMWDeering 1, Biddeford 0Details
Thursday, 10/03/20195:00 PMLBonny Eagle 5, Deering 0Details
Tuesday, 10/08/20195:00 PMWDeering 5, Westbrook 0Details
Thursday, 10/10/20196:00 PMLWindham 4, Deering 0Details
Tuesday, 10/15/20196:00 PMDeering at South Portland
Thursday, 10/17/20195:00 PMThornton Academy at Deering
Tuesday, 10/22/20195:30 PMSanford at Deering