Bonny Eagle at Cheverus

BONNY EAGLE 1, CHEVERUS 1

FIELD HOCKEY

Chiara Root converted a pass from Riley Heacock in the second half to tie the game as Bonny Eagle (1-4-1) held Cheverus (3-1-2) to a draw in Portland.

Taylor Tory scored for Cheverus off a pass from Lucia Pompeo.

Lily O’Connor made 11 saves for the Scots, while Hannah Woodford of Cheverus had 10 stops.

RECAPBOXSCORE

Chiara Root converted a pass from Riley Heacock in the second half to tie the game as Bonny Eagle (1-4-1) held Cheverus (3-1-2) to a draw in Portland.

Taylor Tory scored for Cheverus off a pass from Lucia Pompeo.

Lily O’Connor made 11 saves for the Scots, while Hannah Woodford of Cheverus had 10 stops.

BONNY EAGLE 1, CHEVERUS 1

121OT2OTPCF
Bonny Eagle (1-4-1)01001
Cheverus (3-1-2)01001

TEAM SCHEDULES

BONNY EAGLECHEVERUS

Record: 3-10-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Wednesday, 09/04/20194:00 PMLMassabesic 6, Bonny Eagle 1Details
Friday, 09/06/20194:00 PMLMarshwood 2, Bonny Eagle 1
Tuesday, 09/10/20195:30 PMWBonny Eagle 6, Portland/Deering 1
Monday, 09/16/20195:30 PMLBiddeford 7, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Wednesday, 09/18/20194:15 PMLSanford 2, Bonny Eagle 1
Saturday, 09/21/201911:00 AMTBonny Eagle 1, Cheverus 1, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/24/20194:00 PMLScarborough 3, Bonny Eagle 1
Monday, 09/30/20194:00 PMLKennebunk 4, Bonny Eagle 0
Wednesday, 10/02/20194:00 PMLWestbrook 4, Bonny Eagle 1Details
Saturday, 10/05/201911:00 AMWBonny Eagle 3, Windham 2Details
Tuesday, 10/08/20194:00 PMLThornton Academy 2, Bonny Eagle 1Details
Friday, 10/11/20194:30 PMLNoble 2, Bonny Eagle 1, OTDetails
Monday, 10/14/201910:00 AMWBonny Eagle 3, Falmouth 1
Wednesday, 10/16/20194:00 PMLGorham 4, Bonny Eagle 2Details

Record: 7-5-3

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMTCheverus 2, Marshwood 2
Tuesday, 09/10/20195:30 PMLBiddeford 3, Cheverus 2Details
Thursday, 09/12/20194:00 PMWCheverus 5, Sanford 2
Saturday, 09/14/2019TBDWCheverus 7, Portland/Deering 0Details
Thursday, 09/19/20196:00 PMWCheverus 2, Scarborough 1, 2OTDetails
Saturday, 09/21/201911:00 AMTBonny Eagle 1, Cheverus 1, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/24/20194:00 PMLKennebunk 2, Cheverus 1Details
Thursday, 09/26/20194:00 PMTWestbrook 3, Cheverus 3, 2OTDetails
Monday, 09/30/20194:00 PMWCheverus 2, Windham 1, 2OTDetails
Wednesday, 10/02/20194:00 PMWCheverus 2, Thornton Academy 1Details
Friday, 10/04/20194:00 PMWCheverus 5, Noble 1
Tuesday, 10/08/20194:00 PMLGorham 3, Cheverus 1
Thursday, 10/10/20194:00 PMWCheverus 2, South Portland 1
Wednesday, 10/16/20194:00 PMLMassabesic 3, Cheverus 1Details
Tuesday, 10/22/20193:45 p.m.LWestbrook 4, Cheverus 3Details