Biddeford at Sanford

BIDDEFORD 5, SANFORD 1

FIELD HOCKEY

Abby Allen recorded two goals and an assist as the Tigers opened their season with a win over the Spartans (1-1) in Sanford.

Anna Lavigne added a goal and an assist.

Kallee Turner scored for Sanford.

RECAPBOXSCORE

Abby Allen recorded two goals and an assist as the Tigers opened their season with a win over the Spartans (1-1) in Sanford.

Anna Lavigne added a goal and an assist.

Kallee Turner scored for Sanford.

BIDDEFORD 5, SANFORD 1

121OT2OTPCF
Biddeford (1-0)235
Sanford (1-1)011

TEAM SCHEDULES

BIDDEFORDSANFORD

Record: 17-1-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Saturday, 09/07/20194:30 PMWBiddeford 5, Sanford 1Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20195:30 PMWBiddeford 3, Cheverus 2Details
Thursday, 09/12/20196:00 PMWBiddeford 1, Scarborough 0Details
Monday, 09/16/20195:30 PMWBiddeford 7, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Wednesday, 09/18/20194:00 PMWBiddeford 1, Kennebunk 0Details
Tuesday, 09/24/20194:30 PMWBiddeford 4, Windham 3, OTDetails
Thursday, 09/26/20195:30 PMWBiddeford 4, Thornton Academy 2Details
Monday, 09/30/20194:30 PMWBiddeford 3, Noble 0Details
Wednesday, 10/02/20195:30 PMWBiddeford 5, Gorham 1Details
Friday, 10/04/20194:00 PMWBiddeford 5, South Portland 1Details
Tuesday, 10/08/20195:30 PMWBiddeford 3, Massabesic 2Details
Thursday, 10/10/20196:30 PMWBiddeford 4, Falmouth 1Details
Monday, 10/14/201910:00 AMWBiddeford 2, Westbrook 1Details
Wednesday, 10/16/20196:00 PMWBiddeford 4, Marshwood 1Details
Wednesday, 10/23/20196 p.m.WBiddeford 5, Thornton Academy 0Details
Saturday, 10/26/20193:30 p.m.WBiddeford 2, Westbrook 0Details
Wednesday, 10/30/20197 p.m.WBiddeford 3, Massabesic 1Details
Saturday, 11/02/20194 p.m.LSkowhegan 3, Biddeford 0Details

Record: 9-7-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Wednesday, 09/04/20195:30 PMWSanford 4, Portland/Deering 0Details
Saturday, 09/07/20194:30 PMLBiddeford 5, Sanford 1Details
Thursday, 09/12/20194:00 PMLCheverus 5, Sanford 2
Monday, 09/16/20196:00 PMLScarborough 2, Sanford 0Details
Wednesday, 09/18/20194:15 PMWSanford 2, Bonny Eagle 1
Friday, 09/20/20196:00 PMWSanford 3, Kennebunk 2, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/24/20194:00 PMLWestbrook 2, Sanford 0Details
Thursday, 09/26/20196:30 PMLWindham 3, Sanford 1Details
Monday, 09/30/20197:00 PMWSanford 1, Thornton Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 10/02/20196:00 PMWSanford 2, Noble 1, 2OTDetails
Friday, 10/04/20194:00 PMWSanford 2, Gorham 1Details
Tuesday, 10/08/20196:00 PMWSanford 4, South Portland 0Details
Thursday, 10/10/20194:00 PMLMassabesic 3, Sanford 2Details
Wednesday, 10/16/20196:00 PMWSanford 1, Falmouth 0Details
Saturday, 10/19/20191:00 PMWSanford 3, Kennebunk 1Details
Wednesday, 10/23/20194 p.m.LMassabesic 4, Sanford 1Details