Belfast at Mt. View

GIRLS' SOCCER

THORNDIKE — Gabby Ravin scored 2:44 into overtime to lift the Mount View girls soccer team to a 2-1 victory over Belfast in a Kennebec Valley Athletic Conference Class B game Tuesday afternoon.

Ravin also assisted on Gabby Allen’s goal in the first half.

Sarah Fuller scored for the Lions (0-2-0).

Zoe Mayhew needed to make just one save for Mount VIew (2-0-0) while Casey Snow had 15 for Belfast.

MT. VIEW 2, BELFAST 1

121OT2OTPK F
Belfast ()1
Mt. View ()2
RECAPBOXSCORE

THORNDIKE — Gabby Ravin scored 2:44 into overtime to lift the Mount View girls soccer team to a 2-1 victory over Belfast in a Kennebec Valley Athletic Conference Class B game Tuesday afternoon.

Ravin also assisted on Gabby Allen’s goal in the first half.

Sarah Fuller scored for the Lions (0-2-0).

Zoe Mayhew needed to make just one save for Mount VIew (2-0-0) while Casey Snow had 15 for Belfast.

MT. VIEW 2, BELFAST 1

121OT2OTPC F
Belfast ()
Mt. View ()

TEAM SCHEDULES

BELFASTMT. VIEW

Record: 0-3-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/06/20193:30 PMLWaterville 4, Belfast 0Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20193:30 PMLMt. View 2, Belfast 1Details
Friday, 09/13/20193:30 PMLMedomak Valley 5, Belfast 1
Tuesday, 09/17/20193:30 PMOceanside at Belfast
Thursday, 09/19/20193:30 PMLawrence at Belfast
Saturday, 09/21/201911:00 AMBelfast at Old Town
Wednesday, 09/25/20193:15 PMBelfast at John Bapst
Friday, 09/27/20193:30 PMMt. View at Belfast
Thursday, 10/03/20193:30 PMBelfast at Oceanside
Saturday, 10/05/201910:00 AMJohn Bapst at Belfast
Tuesday, 10/08/20193:30 PMBelfast at Nokomis
Saturday, 10/12/201911:00 AMOld Town at Belfast
Tuesday, 10/15/20193:30 PMLincoln Academy at Belfast
Tuesday, 10/22/20193:30 PMBelfast at MCI

Record: 2-1-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/06/20193:30 PMWMt. View 9, Nokomis 4Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20193:30 PMWMt. View 2, Belfast 1Details
Friday, 09/13/20193:30 PMLErskine Academy 4, Mt. View 3Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20196:00 PMMt. View at Lawrence
Thursday, 09/19/20193:30 PMOceanside at Mt. View
Saturday, 09/21/20199:30 AMMt. View at John Bapst
Tuesday, 09/24/20193:30 PMMedomak Valley at Mt. View
Friday, 09/27/20193:30 PMMt. View at Belfast
Thursday, 10/03/20193:30 PMMt. View at MCI
Tuesday, 10/08/20193:30 PMWaterville at Mt. View
Saturday, 10/12/20199:30 AMJohn Bapst at Mt. View
Tuesday, 10/15/20195:00 PMMt. View at Morse
Friday, 10/18/20193:30 PMWinslow at Mt. View
Tuesday, 10/22/20196:00 PMMt. View at Maranacook