Belfast at Mt. View

GIRLS' SOCCER

THORNDIKE — Gabby Ravin scored 2:44 into overtime to lift the Mount View girls soccer team to a 2-1 victory over Belfast in a Kennebec Valley Athletic Conference Class B game Tuesday afternoon.

Ravin also assisted on Gabby Allen’s goal in the first half.

Sarah Fuller scored for the Lions (0-2-0).

Zoe Mayhew needed to make just one save for Mount VIew (2-0-0) while Casey Snow had 15 for Belfast.

MT. VIEW 2, BELFAST 1

121OT2OTPKF
Belfast ()1
Mt. View ()2
RECAPBOXSCORE

THORNDIKE — Gabby Ravin scored 2:44 into overtime to lift the Mount View girls soccer team to a 2-1 victory over Belfast in a Kennebec Valley Athletic Conference Class B game Tuesday afternoon.

Ravin also assisted on Gabby Allen’s goal in the first half.

Sarah Fuller scored for the Lions (0-2-0).

Zoe Mayhew needed to make just one save for Mount VIew (2-0-0) while Casey Snow had 15 for Belfast.

MT. VIEW 2, BELFAST 1

121OT2OTPCF
Belfast ()
Mt. View ()

TEAM SCHEDULES

BELFASTMT. VIEW

Record: 4-9-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/06/20193:30 PMLWaterville 4, Belfast 0Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20193:30 PMLMt. View 2, Belfast 1Details
Friday, 09/13/20193:30 PMLMedomak Valley 5, Belfast 1
Tuesday, 09/17/20193:30 PMWBelfast 6, Oceanside 1
Thursday, 09/19/20193:30 PMWBelfast 6, Lawrence 0
Saturday, 09/21/201911:00 AMLOld Town 3, Belfast 1
Wednesday, 09/25/20193:15 PMLJohn Bapst 1, Belfast 0
Friday, 09/27/20193:30 PMLMt. View 5, Belfast 1
Thursday, 10/03/20193:30 PMWBelfast 2, Oceanside 1
Saturday, 10/05/201910:00 AMLJohn Bapst 3, Belfast 0
Tuesday, 10/08/20193:30 PMLNokomis 1, Belfast 0
Saturday, 10/12/201911:00 AMWBelfast 2, Old Town 1
Tuesday, 10/15/20193:30 PMLLincoln Academy 6, Belfast 1
Tuesday, 10/22/20193:30 PMTBelfast 2, MCI 2

Record: 9-7-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/06/20193:30 PMWMt. View 9, Nokomis 4Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20193:30 PMWMt. View 2, Belfast 1Details
Friday, 09/13/20193:30 PMLErskine Academy 4, Mt. View 3Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20196:00 PMWMt. View 7, Lawrence 0
Saturday, 09/21/20199:30 AMLJohn Bapst 4, Mt. View 3
Wednesday, 09/25/20193:30 PMLMedomak Valley 2, Mt. View 1Details
Friday, 09/27/20193:30 PMWMt. View 5, Belfast 1
Tuesday, 10/01/20193:30 PMWMt. View 6, Oceanside 1
Thursday, 10/03/20193:30 PMWMt. View 4, MCI 0
Tuesday, 10/08/20193:30 PMLWaterville 2, Mt. View 1Details
Saturday, 10/12/20199:30 AMTJohn Bapst 3, Mt. View 3Details
Tuesday, 10/15/20195:00 PMWMt. View 2, Morse 1
Friday, 10/18/20193:30 PMLWinslow 4, Mt. View 1Details
Tuesday, 10/22/20196:00 PMLMaranacook 3, Mt. View 1
Friday, 10/25/20192 p.m.WMt. View 6, Mattanawcook Academy 1
Tuesday, 10/29/20193 p.m.WMt. View 5, Central 1Details
Saturday, 11/02/20191 p.m.LHoulton 1, Mt. View 0