Bangor at Skowhegan

SKOWHEGAN 9, BANGOR 0

FIELD HOCKEY

SKOWHEGAN 9, BANGOR 0: Emily Reichenbach scored three goals and assisted on two others as the defending Class A North champs routed the Rams in Skowhegan.

Brooklyn Hubbard scored two goals for Skowhegan (1-0) while Bhreagh Kennedy had a goal and an assist.

Kayla Furbush and Hannah McKenney also scored.

Sarah Doore had 17 saves for Bangor (0-1).

RECAPBOXSCORE

SKOWHEGAN 9, BANGOR 0: Emily Reichenbach scored three goals and assisted on two others as the defending Class A North champs routed the Rams in Skowhegan.

Brooklyn Hubbard scored two goals for Skowhegan (1-0) while Bhreagh Kennedy had a goal and an assist.

Kayla Furbush and Hannah McKenney also scored.

Sarah Doore had 17 saves for Bangor (0-1).

SKOWHEGAN 9, BANGOR 0

121OT2OTPCF
Bangor ()
Skowhegan ()

TEAM SCHEDULES

BANGORSKOWHEGAN

Record: 7-9-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMLSkowhegan 9, Bangor 0Details
Saturday, 09/07/201911:00 AMLMt. Ararat 2, Bangor 1
Tuesday, 09/10/20194:00 PMWBangor 4, Hampden Academy 3, OT
Thursday, 09/12/20194:00 PMWBangor 3, Brewer 0
Tuesday, 09/17/20194:00 PMWBangor 1, Edward Little 0Details
Thursday, 09/19/20194:00 PMWBangor 2, Brunswick 1
Saturday, 09/21/201910:00 AMLMt. Blue 4, Bangor 1
Thursday, 09/26/20196:30 PMWBangor 3, Lewiston 2Details
Wednesday, 10/02/20193:00 PMLCamden Hills 2, Bangor 1
Thursday, 10/03/20193:30 PMLMessalonskee 2, Bangor 1
Tuesday, 10/08/20193:30 PMLHampden Academy 4, Bangor 2
Thursday, 10/10/20193:30 PMLCony 5, Bangor 1Details
Tuesday, 10/15/20196:00 PMWBangor 4, Brewer 1
Wednesday, 10/16/20194:00 PMLOxford Hills 3, Bangor 2, OTDetails
Saturday, 10/19/201912:00 PMWBangor 3, Lewiston 2Details
Tuesday, 10/22/20193 p.m.LSkowhegan 11, Bangor 1Details

Record: 18-0-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMWSkowhegan 9, Bangor 0Details
Saturday, 09/07/20197:00 PMWSkowhegan 10, Lewiston 0Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20194:00 PMWSkowhegan 4, Cony 1Details
Thursday, 09/12/20194:00 PMWSkowhegan 11, Brunswick 1Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20196:30 PMWSkowhegan 5, Messalonskee 2
Saturday, 09/21/201911:00 AMWSkowhegan 7, Mt. Ararat 0Details
Wednesday, 09/25/20196:00 PMWSkowhegan 5, Brewer 0
Tuesday, 10/01/20193:30 PMWSkowhegan 7, Edward Little 0Details
Thursday, 10/03/20193:30 PMWSkowhegan 4, Cony 1Details
Saturday, 10/05/20192:00 PMWSkowhegan 10, Camden Hills 1Details
Tuesday, 10/08/20193:30 PMWSkowhegan 3, Mt. Blue 0Details
Thursday, 10/10/20196:00 PMWSkowhegan 10, Hampden Academy 0
Friday, 10/11/20193:30 PMWSkowhegan 3, Oxford Hills 0Details
Monday, 10/14/20193:00 PMWSkowhegan 6, Messalonskee 0Details
Tuesday, 10/22/20193 p.m.WSkowhegan 11, Bangor 1Details
Saturday, 10/26/2019noonWSkowhegan 10, Mt. Ararat 0Details
Wednesday, 10/30/20195 p.m.WSkowhegan 5, Mt. Blue 0Details
Saturday, 11/02/20194 p.m.WSkowhegan 3, Biddeford 0Details