Medomak Valley at Yarmouth

GIRLS' SOCCER

Hannah Dwyer scored off a pass from Parker Harnett and Ava Feeley extended the lead with 13 minutes remaining as the second-seeded Clippers (13-2-1) used two second-half goals to pull away from the No. 6 Panthers (11-4-2) in a Class B South semifinal in Yarmouth.

Abi Hincks assisted on Feeley’s goal that helped the Clippers secure a spot in the regional final Wednesday in Biddeford against No. 1 Cape Elizabeth.

YARMOUTH 2, MEDOMAK VALLEY 0

121OT2OTPKF
Medomak Valley (11-4-2)000
Yarmouth (13-2-1)022
RECAPBOXSCORE

Hannah Dwyer scored off a pass from Parker Harnett and Ava Feeley extended the lead with 13 minutes remaining as the second-seeded Clippers (13-2-1) used two second-half goals to pull away from the No. 6 Panthers (11-4-2) in a Class B South semifinal in Yarmouth.

Abi Hincks assisted on Feeley’s goal that helped the Clippers secure a spot in the regional final Wednesday in Biddeford against No. 1 Cape Elizabeth.

YARMOUTH 2, MEDOMAK VALLEY 0

121OT2OTPCF
Medomak Valley (11-4-2)000
Yarmouth (13-2-1)022

TEAM SCHEDULES

MEDOMAK VALLEYYARMOUTH

Record: 11-4-2

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/06/20193:30 PMLErskine Academy 1, Medomak Valley 0
Tuesday, 09/10/20193:30 PMWMedomak Valley 6, Oceanside 0
Friday, 09/13/20193:30 PMWMedomak Valley 5, Belfast 1
Tuesday, 09/17/20193:30 PMTMorse 2, Medomak Valley 2
Thursday, 09/19/20193:30 PMWMedomak Valley 2, Leavitt 1Details
Saturday, 09/21/20191:00 PMTLincoln Academy 1, Medomak Valley 1
Wednesday, 09/25/20193:30 PMWMedomak Valley 2, Mt. View 1Details
Saturday, 09/28/20195:00 PMLLincoln Academy 1, Medomak Valley 0
Thursday, 10/03/20193:30 PMLWaterville 2, Medomak Valley 1Details
Tuesday, 10/08/20193:30 PMWMedomak Valley 3, Maranacook 0
Friday, 10/11/20193:30 PMWMedomak Valley 6, Oceanside 0
Tuesday, 10/15/20196:30 PMWMedomak Valley 3, Gardiner 0
Friday, 10/18/20193:30 PMWMedomak Valley 3, Leavitt 0
Tuesday, 10/22/20197:00 PMWMedomak Valley 3, Morse 2
Saturday, 10/26/20192 p.m.WMedomak Valley 2, Leavitt 0
Tuesday, 10/29/20193 p.m.WMedomak Valley 1, Erskine Academy 0Details
Saturday, 11/02/20193 p.m.LYarmouth 2, Medomak Valley 0Details

Record: 13-3-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMWYarmouth 4, York 1Details
Saturday, 09/07/20196:00 PMTLake Region 1, Yarmouth 1, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/10/20194:00 PMWYarmouth 2, Cape Elizabeth 1Details
Saturday, 09/14/201912:00 PMWYarmouth 7, Greely 2Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20196:00 PMLFreeport 1, Yarmouth 0Details
Tuesday, 09/24/20194:00 PMWYarmouth 10, Fryeburg Academy 1Details
Saturday, 09/28/201911:00 AMWYarmouth 5, Poland 0Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20196:00 PMWYarmouth 4, York 0
Thursday, 10/03/20196:00 PMWYarmouth 5, Gray-New Gloucester 1Details
Saturday, 10/05/20194:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 4, Yarmouth 1Details
Thursday, 10/10/20196:00 PMWYarmouth 1, Freeport 0
Saturday, 10/12/20192:00 PMWYarmouth 3, Greely 1
Tuesday, 10/15/20194:00 PMWYarmouth 2, Gray-New Gloucester 1Details
Monday, 10/21/20196:00 PMWYarmouth 7, Wells 0Details
Tuesday, 10/29/20195 p.m.WYarmouth 2, York 0Details
Saturday, 11/02/20193 p.m.WYarmouth 2, Medomak Valley 0Details
Wednesday, 11/06/20196:30 p.m.LCape Elizabeth 3, Yarmouth 0Details