Leavitt at Freeport

FREEPORT 2, LEAVITT 0

FIELD HOCKEY

Kyla Havey scored in the first half and Sydney Silvia added a second-half goal as the second-seeded Falcons (10-3-2) beat the seventh-seeded Hornets (8-7) in a Class B South quarterfinal at Freeport.

Freeport will host a semifinal on Saturday against No. 3 Fryeburg Academy.

RECAPBOXSCORE

Kyla Havey scored in the first half and Sydney Silvia added a second-half goal as the second-seeded Falcons (10-3-2) beat the seventh-seeded Hornets (8-7) in a Class B South quarterfinal at Freeport.

Freeport will host a semifinal on Saturday against No. 3 Fryeburg Academy.

FREEPORT 2, LEAVITT 0

121OT2OTPCF
Leavitt (8-7)000
Freeport (10-3-2)112
Goals—Freeport, 1, 1.
Goalies (saves)—Leavitt, , 5; Freeport, 2.

TEAM SCHEDULES

LEAVITTFREEPORT

Record: 8-7-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/05/20194:00 PMWLeavitt 7, Erskine Academy 1Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20194:00 PMLBelfast 6, Leavitt 1
Thursday, 09/12/20194:00 PMWLeavitt 3, Morse 2, OTDetails
Saturday, 09/14/201911:00 AMWLeavitt 1, Waterville 0Details
Thursday, 09/19/20194:00 PMLWinslow 3, Leavitt 1Details
Saturday, 09/21/201910:00 AMLNokomis 2, Leavitt 1
Tuesday, 09/24/20194:00 PMWLeavitt 4, Maranacook 0Details
Saturday, 09/28/20195:00 PMWLeavitt 1, MCI 0Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20193:30 PMWLeavitt 2, Mt. View 0Details
Thursday, 10/03/20193:30 PMLLawrence 2, Leavitt 1Details
Tuesday, 10/08/20193:30 PMLOxford Hills 2, Leavitt 0Details
Thursday, 10/10/20193:30 PMLGardiner 2, Leavitt 1Details
Saturday, 10/12/201910:00 AMWLeavitt 5, Oceanside 0Details
Wednesday, 10/16/20196:00 PMWLeavitt 5, Lincoln Academy 0
Wednesday, 10/23/20195:30 p.m.LFreeport 2, Leavitt 0Details

Record: 10-4-2

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Wednesday, 09/04/20196:00 PMWFreeport 5, Greely 0Details
Saturday, 09/07/201911:00 AMWFreeport 4, Poland 0
Monday, 09/09/20194:00 PMTFreeport 1, Fryeburg Academy 1, 2OTDetails
Wednesday, 09/11/20196:00 PMLLake Region 1, Freeport 0Details
Tuesday, 09/17/20194:00 PMLYork 2, Freeport 1Details
Thursday, 09/19/20196:00 PMWFreeport 3, Fryeburg Academy 1Details
Saturday, 09/21/20194:00 PMWFreeport 4, Yarmouth 0Details
Monday, 09/23/20196:00 PMWFreeport 7, Wells 2Details
Wednesday, 09/25/20196:00 PMLYork 2, Freeport 1, OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/01/20194:00 PMWFreeport 4, Greely 1
Thursday, 10/03/20196:00 PMWFreeport 4, Cape Elizabeth 0Details
Tuesday, 10/08/20194:00 PMWFreeport 4, St. Dominic 2Details
Wednesday, 10/09/20194:30 PMTFreeport 0, Poland 0, 2OTDetails
Wednesday, 10/16/20196:00 PMWFreeport 3, Yarmouth 2Details
Wednesday, 10/23/20195:30 p.m.WFreeport 2, Leavitt 0Details
Saturday, 10/26/20191 p.m.LFryeburg Academy 3, Freeport 2, 2OTDetails