MCI at Waterville

GIRLS' SOCCER

WATERVILLE 3, MCI 0

121OT2OTPKF
MCI (8-6-2)000
Waterville (14-1)303
RECAPBOXSCORE

WATERVILLE 3, MCI 0

121OT2OTPCF
MCI (8-6-2)000
Waterville (14-1)303

TEAM SCHEDULES

MCIWATERVILLE

Record: 8-6-2

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Tuesday, 09/10/20193:30 PMWMCI 11, Lawrence 0
Thursday, 09/12/20193:30 PMWMCI 2, Skowhegan 1
Monday, 09/16/20193:30 PMWMCI 1, Foxcroft Academy 0
Thursday, 09/19/20193:30 PMLErskine Academy 3, MCI 1
Saturday, 09/21/201911:00 AMWMCI 5, Ellsworth 2
Thursday, 09/26/20193:30 PMWMCI 4, Winslow 0
Friday, 09/27/20193:30 PMLMaranacook 2, MCI 1Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20193:30 PMLWaterville 5, MCI 1Details
Thursday, 10/03/20193:30 PMLMt. View 4, MCI 0
Saturday, 10/05/201911:00 AMLFoxcroft Academy 2, MCI 1
Tuesday, 10/08/20193:30 PMWMCI 3, Gardiner 1
Monday, 10/14/20191:00 PMTEllsworth 4, MCI 4
Wednesday, 10/16/20193:30 PMWMCI 9, Nokomis 3
Tuesday, 10/22/20193:30 PMTBelfast 2, MCI 2
Friday, 10/25/20197:30 p.m.WMCI 1, Caribou 0
Tuesday, 10/29/20193 p.m.LWaterville 3, MCI 0Details

Record: 15-2-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/06/20193:30 PMWWaterville 4, Belfast 0Details
Tuesday, 09/10/20193:30 PMWWaterville 7, Nokomis 1Details
Friday, 09/13/20193:30 PMLMaranacook 2, Waterville 1, 2OTDetails
Thursday, 09/19/20193:30 PMWWaterville 7, Gardiner 0Details
Saturday, 09/21/201911:00 AMWWaterville 6, Lawrence 0Details
Wednesday, 09/25/20193:30 PMWWaterville 1, Lincoln Academy 0Details
Saturday, 09/28/201911:00 AMWWaterville 1, Winslow 0Details
Tuesday, 10/01/20193:30 PMWWaterville 5, MCI 1Details
Thursday, 10/03/20193:30 PMWWaterville 2, Medomak Valley 1Details
Saturday, 10/05/201911:30 AMWWaterville 5, Winslow 1Details
Tuesday, 10/08/20193:30 PMWWaterville 2, Mt. View 1Details
Friday, 10/11/20193:30 PMWWaterville 2, Erskine Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 10/16/20193:30 PMWWaterville 7, Lawrence 0Details
Tuesday, 10/22/20193:30 PMWWaterville 2, Leavitt 0Details
Tuesday, 10/29/20193 p.m.WWaterville 3, MCI 0Details
Saturday, 11/02/20196 p.m.WWaterville 3, Mt. Desert Island 2Details
Wednesday, 11/06/20196:30 p.m.LHermon 2, Waterville 1Details